Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Clean and comfortable. easy access to freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Terrible. Might as well call it a Super 8. I would not EVER stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Too Hot

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location is perfect, very nice room
Cons: A dessert sat in hallway both days we stayed
Location: Went to Martian Madness Marathon and Mall across the street.
Thermostat is room would not go to a lower temperature
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Upscale hotel located in heart of Dearborn

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Peace and quiet in an enormous facility.
Cons: Nothing: I have stayed at this hotel year-after-year and the quality remains high.
Location: Located close to Ford Field (Dearborn) where an event I participate in is held; I don't do anything else in Dearborn.
Easy to access, easy to park, enormous clean room(s)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

The promptness of staff needs working On

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I asked for silverware from the front desk, No one Never came up to give them to me, after waiting 15 minutes I realized no one was comjng..Tired from a long night I decided to eat with my fingers...eeww..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
This is an impressive hotel. Somewhat dated but very good overall and good service
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom from columbus oh

Horrible.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I booked this hotel with expedia. at the time of check in they acted like they didnt know...we waitted in the lobby close to 20min. to get a room and when we got the room the beds were small i have queen size beds those were full and hard. not only that would could hear everything from the room next to us. I call room service to request extra towels and soap since i had my husband and my 2 baby girsl with me and it never came. Not to mention valet parking people super rude. THE POOL WAS COLD.it looks nothing like the picture the floor is broke crakerd unpainted and the yacuzzi was warm and it had flooting parts from the floor plastic covers. I WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN. I CAN GET BETTER SERVICE AT A MOTEL8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Great business stop

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Quiet hotel with a great staff, nice fitness facilities, good breakfast Buffett (which the front desk gave me for free). I was concerned about bad reviews but i loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay and Excellent Restaurant

Posted Apr 9, 2015
This was a great place to stay. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The on-site restaurant was amazing!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hayward

Great hotel location near the mall and highway

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We went while the hotel was hosting a convention so it was loud and busy. The hotel personnel experience was not very pleasant. While the room appeard to be clean furniture was old and outdated. The staff could clean the rooms and room accessories better to meet expected levels of comfort for hotel guests.