Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: location...right in the heart of dearborn!
Cons: the light bulb went out when I was in the bathroom, but this is uncontrollable and easily fixed.
Location: great restaurants!
Comfortable and clean hotel room which is a great deal for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A complete mess!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I didn't even stay. As soon as I stepped in that place I was turned off. I reserved my room and when I got there I requested my money back. This place is the worst I've seen yet. The room was not what I was prepared to see. I wouldn't recommend this place to a bum.... Seriously!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kirksville, Mo

Very dirty hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very ran down hotel. Walking to out room and my flip flops were sticking to the floor from the filth. The walls in the room were so dirty I had to use a washcloth to flip the lights on because they were black. The how hotel was GROSS. They staff was all kicked back watching TV. The ice machine had mold on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Needs Some TLC

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The room had a refrigerator and microwave that worked well.
Cons: Cleaning. A renovation would be in order as well.
Location: It's very near the Ford Museum (which is why we picked it). We also liked Amani's middle eastern restaurant just down the street.
We're not very picky about our hotel rooms, but this place was well below our minimal standards of cleanliness. It just felt grungy in the room. The tub and sink were stained. The carpets felt dirty. Made you wonder about the blankets (though they seemed okay). Oddly, the mattresses were bigger than the box springs, so they hung out and sagged at the edges. It's an older building, so it's deteriorating, but it's clear that not much effort is put into keeping it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dearborn MI

Posted Jul 29, 2014
My grandson stayed here. He really likes this hotel. He tells me this is his favorite hotel. he's here quite often.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Florence Yeboah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Not clean room, I could not sleep, room smell very bad
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but it appears the bathroom suffered some water damage. The tiles were discolored is some areas. The rooms are very tiny and the bed/mattress was very low.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth it..

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spend a little more and find a different hotel .