Ratings based on 1,192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very happy with the hotel. Only bad thing was the pillows. They were hard Other then that no complaints. Saw a concert at the Joe. It was close just took fish bones shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great hotel near casino food and close to concert great time great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything needed!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: atmosphere
Stayed at this hotel for one night while in Detroit for a concert. Parking and check-in where simple, staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was fantastic and clean! We very much enjoyed the Fish bones restaurant and really liked how close everything was for what we needed. Would for sure recommend to others and would stay here again if ever in that area again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I love the layout of the rooms ! I would recommend anyone staying around the Downtown Detroit area to stay here !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It is always clean and staff is always friendly and polite. Perfect location to everything in downtown detroit.
As always, the stay and hotel staff was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, mi.

Great Location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Had a wonderful stay. Hotel staff very accommodating and the central location in Downtown Detroit was great!! Very clean and updated room!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit , michigan

Nice hotel next to the restaurants

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Love the workers and there patience. I enjoyed the close restaurant ls , the option to order room service and the option of valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great hotel to stay in downtown Detroit. Local to restaurants and bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Auto show weekend

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Second time I've stayed here. Great place great location. Our stay was for two nights however our first night our trash wasn't emptied and empty soda cans removed. Other than that gods experience and will repeat again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel horrible staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Stayed here on my birthday. ️Hotel staff was really rude