Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great value. Clean economical stay wit an adequate breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Left our car there.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and has a shuttle.
They always have someone at the desk. We arrived at 1:45 a.m. and were greeted and taken care of as well as 4 days before when we arrived early evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Rooms were fine, just a place to crash before an early flight...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romulus Detroit apport

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Only one staff on site. Had to wait. Given wrong room number and key. Had to return to desk 3 times. Luckily person in room had security lock engaged. Then phone in room we did get in didn't work so no wake up call and alarm in room didn't work. Advertised free parking wasn't free. Paid $10 per night extra. If you don't need the parking it was okay. Other wise it was a bit expensive for trouble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, very convenient

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I would stay there again because of convenience and the price was cheaper than most. Room was musty. Continental breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lajas, PR

Nice hotel close to the Detroit Airport

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Stayed there to be closer to the airport after our road trip to Canada. They need to care more about their outside to give a better first impression -cleaning leaves out of the way, etc. The room was comfortable, although it was supposed to be a smoke-free room and it clearly smelled of cigarettes. Overall the place was nice, the complimentary breakfast was comforting and the staff was very understanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It was what I expected for the money. The guy at the front desk seemed like he was not all there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We just need a quick overnight for a early morning flight, the checkout service and shuttle service was right on!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Disappointing

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Cons: Management
Door look was broken, Internet was down and A/C Noise is unbearable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Hotel was clean room was comfortable. Only complaint was the wifi was horrible.