Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL WAS OK. IT IS UNDERGOING RENOVATIONS. I

Posted Mar 23, 2014
HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY CO-OPERATIVE. HOTEL HAD A GROUP OF TEENAGERS ON A FIELD TRIP AND THE MANAGER MADE SURE WE HAD A FAIRLY QUIET ROOM, AWAY FROM THEM; ALTHOUGH WE WERE BOTHERED BY ROOMS BEING OPENED AND CLOSED THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT. DESK STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL IN RECOMMENDING RESTAURANTS AND PROVIDING DIRECTIONS TO AND FROM. HOTEL WAS NOT THAT EASY TO LOCATE AS THERE IS A NORTHWEST AND THEN A NORTHWEST HIGHWAY. BEING FROM OUT OF TOWN DID NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.
2 out of 5
by Kristy from Battle Creek Mi

Terrible!!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms need to be updated , and the housekeepers need some training. This was a dirty place!
Location: I don't like the location. It's very hard to find!! We were on the opposite side of the highway for a good hour trying to find it!!
Our room was cold, we turned the heat on high, and it still didn't get warm in there. The heater had a bunch of nasty stuff in it, food or something, and it wasn't very clean. Wouldn't stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany from Detroit,MI

Nice hotel with poolside rooms.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
My experience was great. The hotel room was nice & clean. The front desk and all employees were friendly and caring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baymont Inn

Posted Feb 4, 2014
They did not have my reservation on file so i had to call coustmer service and then they had to re-send my information to the hotle so i had a good 30min wait
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicholas from Tennesse

It was clean and they served a pretty good breakfa

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Near Freeway and other restuarants
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was attentive to our needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittney from Michigan

Nice over all just a few glitches here and there

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: small, out the city, quite, clean
Cons: the room electronitcs
Location: plenty of food places near by, gas stations other hotels,right off the freeway
The heat was broken for about 3 hours then someone took another hour to fix it, we didn't get moved or any type of money back. the phone worked when it wanted to and the TV went in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandy from mi.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Had a very nice breakfast buffet.
Cons: Pillows.
Location: Need different Resturants not just fast food.p
It was nice. But it was hard to set the temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013