Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
nice hotel friendly staff clean would tell people nice place to stay breakfast could be better,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Reliable...

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Well maintained, clean.
We had a favourable experience last time we stayed at this hotel last year, and found this time that the room was in nicer shape than before. The pool and common areas are well maintained. The breakfast is decent -- but be on time or go hungry......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming front desk staff made us feel at home

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great breakfast, pool/jacuzzi were good, location was easy to find and close to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Niles, MI

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, our room was very big which was great. All round good for service, breakfast we'll worth the price! Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Very relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The location is perfect for travelers. Restaurants and other essential spots are minutes away. Very nice hotel for the price. The bed was a little uncomfortable had a spring poking up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was pretty typical of Baymont Inns. The room was big, although it was laid out in an awkward way. There were no plugs near the desk and the dresser and TV were at a weird angle. The room had a balcony that was a good size, along with a couch and easy chair. The bed was comfortable enough. The staff was friendly and were willing to come clean the room at 3pm. The pool and hottub were nice. I'd stay there again, if I were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry from NE Michigan

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is great and the two minor issues I had were quickly taken care off. Breakfast was good, good enough that I could save money by not going out for breakfast. Something I can't say for other places I've stayed. Room was clean and quiet inspite of the heavy traffic. Cookies in the evening were really good as was the smell of them baking in the afternoon. The guest book in the room mentions Dinner on Mon - Wed but they didn't have it when I was there. I'll most likely be returning