Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We stayed here because it was close to Blue Water Sports Center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here...HORRIBLE

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Horrible room and the most uncomfortable bed. You could even see the duct work if you looked up in the light in the bathroom. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by MaryAnn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We thank you for selecting our Hotel for your recent stay in the area. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good stay. I have checked with the staff and our communication book and see no complaints during the time you stayed with us. Please know that we would have been happy to correct any issues you had. We hope you will reconsider for future stays in the area. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Close to shopping, restaurants...

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Front desk staff were friendly and efficient . We will return because of the staff!! Breakfast was decent, rooms were decent, pool and hot tub was decent and the staff was awesome !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by MaryAnn, Hotel Management
Dear Tracy: Thank you for your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay and that you will be a return guest! We look forward to it! Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean economical hotel for a one night business stayover. Nice pub (Malones) an easy walk across the street. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The hotel was nice and clean inside pool is nice, the carpet looked like it needed to be cleaned but wasn't bad. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a great deal and a great stay . Thanks ! (:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Ottawa

Detroit for a day

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
On this occasion we were in and out for a family function and didn't really spend any time in the hotel other than to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com