Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warren , michigan

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I loved the hotel and staff just wish when it said "full kitchen " it had an oven as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Elena Aprea, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay with us as it is the voice of our guests that helps us improve our hotel. We apologize for the misunderstanding of the kitchen, but for future stays, we have the lending locker that has small ovens for your use. Please come and visit us again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, OH

Nice and reasonably priced.

Posted May 11, 2015
Very good would stay here again all staff super friendly always let's us check in early.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Elena , Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We appreciate your continued business and hope that we will always have you as our guest. Looking forward to having you back with us soon !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

cleaning done once in a week

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: :(..i wont stay again here..
Cons: Clean your rooms daily
Location: excellent location..much safer place
hotel rooms are not cleaned daily .. cleaned once in a week which is really bad ...in my case it was more than 1 week..need to do good job in cleaning.. ofcourse paying 100+$ i expect to have my clean room always when i enter after my work
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We apologize for the fact that you were not aware of our housekeeping procedures during an extended stay. We would have been more than happy to give you service as you needed. The idea behind the extended stay visit, is to offer privacy and convenience. Please if ever you come back to stay with us, we will be more than happy to clean for you as you need. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luther from Fayetteville Georgia

A few days!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, and reasonable price. We will stay here on return trip to Detroit Michigan.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Luther, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review for us. We really appreciate it. Please come back and see us as often as you like. We love to have frequent visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter from Bay City, MI

Book this place now! Stop looking elsewhere!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I went in to this hotel expecting it to be weak or low quality and bam! It was great! The lady at the front desk was SUPER friendly! I was checked in and in my room in UNDER 5 minutes. The room was better then some of the $300 a night rooms I have stayed in!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Walter, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for hotel! We are very proud of the hotel and are happy that you too found it to be clean and efficient for your needs! We will share your review with the staff and we really hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Naperville, IL

Great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was convenient for my interview for the hotel to be so close. I would stay there again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We would love to have you come back and stay with us again! Guests are an extension of our families, especially recurring ones. We look forward to being of service to you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Noblesville, IN

One Night Only

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
My favorite hotel chain. Only one issue with this stay, the mattress in the room was horrible. It was dipped in the middle and very squeaky. A most uncomfortable night. The service was great, the room was clean, and everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you so very much for the kind words that you spoke about our hotel's cleanliness and service. We very much appreciate it and want you to know that your feedback is of the utmost importance to our success. We want to apologize for the condition of the mattress and falling short of that aspect of your stay. We will look up your reservation and be sure to take care of that issue immediately. We hope that in spite of this you will still come back and visit us and allow us the opportunity to make it up to you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for all of the Great Stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for all for the great stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GM Technical Center & Troy visitor

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
위치 및 가격이 만족스러운 숙소입니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
We thank you for such kind words! We really appreciate it and hope that you will return and see us again very soon! Thank you