Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very comfortable setting nearby restaurants and close to freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great overnight stop! I was very impressed by the room cleanliness and clean public areas! Didn't get to try the breakfast but we heard good things! I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE STAY

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: Water took a long time to warm up
excellent breakfast, excellent for pets, comfortable room, flat screen tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel! I loved the jetted tub!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Very nice hotel! I loved the jetted tub! The bed was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wixom

It's an ok hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This hotel has a convenient location. Hotel staff is very friendly but facility is out of date and the rooms are not add clean as you like them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Location is pretty convenience to reach office park and shopping mall, also there are two restaurant around within 2 minutes by walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland Michigan

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Very nice helpful staff, wonderful continental breakfast, had a very comfortable stay. We will be staying here whenever we visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Neat and clean for the most part. The continental breakfast was great, far beyond what we expected.
Cons: Lobby smelled like cigarette smoke when we arrived due to people smoking right outside the door. Check-in staff late at night wasn't real friendly.
In the area just for the night. No, I don't want to add any more about my experience. If you want a review, be happy with what you get!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Livonia Mich.

Close to our venue, but not very clean

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Wasn't ready, then I had to have the bathroom re-cleaned. Hair all over bathroom floor and ring around toilet bowl. Hair even on ice bucket tray. The room smelled like musty old house. The staff was very nice and the selection of breakfast foods were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great stay. Provided everything that I would expect