Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean room

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice and hotel was clean
Cons: Nothing, it was a good hotel.
Location: It was very close to Dearborn and The Henry Ford
It was a nice hotel for a night or two. The staff was very nice and helpful. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Comfortable. Clean and close to all that I wanted to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Very good clean friendly and convenient to all area sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The best thing about this room was that it had a microwave and a refrigerator at no extra cost. The least favorite thing was the squealing sound that the bathroom fan made when you turned on the light switch. Free breakfast and no rush to check out made it overall very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Comfortable room and super-friendly helpful staff.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable. Free hot breakfast.
Location: Visit the charming and informative Arab American National Museum. So educational! And very friendly staff.
I was in Dearborn on business and was extremely happy to stay at Comfort Inn. As the name suggests, it is comfortable. The beds are extraordinarily comfortable. Great HD TV with cable channels. Terrific fresh coffee available in the kitchen 24x7, and the hot breakfast was wonderful, esp. the scrambled eggs and hot biscuits. The staff is really friendly and helpful. All of them. They kindly arranged rides for me to be taken to the U Michigan Dearborn campus and other spots with their shuttle service. There are lots of inexpensive snacks for sale 24x7. On Saturday morning the hall had 9-year old boys running around, but they weren't too loud, not too early either, and the hotel is kid-friendly. I really like this hotel and would absolutely stay there instead of the Henry Hotel, which is across the street and much more expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Big Rapids Michigan

nice hotel close to the wedding& reception

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: It was close to the wedding we went to.
I was able to get a good nights sleep and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Quaint and Cute

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Perfect for a one night stay if you just need a place to sleep (the bed was the best part!).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
People friendly. Condition of hotel and transport van poor. Carpets need replaced and interior of transport van terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

We enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Staff and comfort
Cons: The restaurant on your list many no longer existed or were closed.
Location: Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield only things we had time for but enjoyed greatly.
The staff were outstanding, from the time we checked in after the stressful ride (never in Detroit before and one way streets were confusing) the staff were extremely friendly, accommodating. The shuttle ride to the Henry Ford Museum and back was an extra bonus. Everyone we came in contact with made our stay a memorable, great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com