Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very convenient,sits back from the main road-quiet

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient access to many stores, roads and activities. Hotel sits back from the road, which makes for a quieter sleep.
Location: Shopping, main roads, parks and restaurants are all very near.
Always have had a positive experience. Staff is friendly and willing to assist. Breakfast is a complete meal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MUSKOKA, ONTARIO

GREAT LOCATION FOR US.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: WE ENJOYED THE BREAKFAST. THERE WERE MANY OPTIONS TO CHOOSE FROM. IT WAS GREAT TO HAVE BOTH HOT AND COLD FOOD SELECTIONS. IT WAS KEPT CLEAN ALSO.
Location: GREAT RESTAURANTS NEARBY AND EASY HIGHWAY ACCESS.
CHECK IN WAS EASY WITH FRIENDLY STAFF. THE ROOM SMELLED CLEAN. WE WOULD STAY AGAIN WHEN IN THE AREA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Clean Comfortable. Convenient location Friendly staff and east check in Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly great for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I booked this hotel with minimal expectations and was pleasantly surprised by the room/amenities/overall stay. The room was large with a HUGE television, a sizable fridge, comfortable beds and even two different types of pillows. Staff was very friendly and my partner and I even extended our stay by another night because we enjoyed the room so much. Didn't get a chance to participate in the continental breakfast but judging by the smell, that was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Great deal, great room, great stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cant improve greatness
The room was nice and clean. The heat worked extremely well with 20 below 0 wind chill outside. the shower had plenty of hot water and good pressure. The bed was so comfortable we didn't want to get up. The breakfast was good. The staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Royal Oak, MI

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Next time I will ask for a room in back, since I could hear some traffic (sirens) from Hall Road. Did not disturb our sleep, though.
Location: Near Lakeside, Costco, Pizzeria Uno. Lots of shopping and restaurants.
Comfort Inn is very reasonably priced, and in good shape. The king sized bed was comfy, and it was nice having an arm chair in the room when I wanted to sit and read. This is our second time here, and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice oasis in between holiday visits.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location, facility decor and comfort, staff attentiveness and friendliness
Cons: The eggs and ham chafing dish wasn't kept warm enough.
Location: The location was M59 and M53 in Utica, MI. just over the overpass from the beginning of "consumer land"-lots of shops, two shopping malls, etc.
The room with the whirlpool tub was very nice. The bed was ultra comfortable. We slept like babies after busy days of visiting friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Stayed here for my Dad's funeral. Will definitely stay here again. Very clean and quiet...and through Expedia, the price was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly cooks in the morning.
Cons: Empty garbage at front door on the weekends
Location: Shopping
Everyone was friendly and good food. Need to empty garbage outside on the weekends. Room was very clean. Can't get the upper ratings to work, sorry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean. Great price friendly staff Good Breakf

Posted Dec 27, 2014