Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Excellent, attentive hotel staff. Good breakfast
Nice hotel, newly remodeled, clean, comfortable beds and convenient to our destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: General condition of the facility. Or lower the price.
The hotel room was in ill repair. The bathroom and ceiling were especially bad. I was very surprised at the condition of the room (especially for the price). There was no hot water in the shower in the morning and no answer at the front desk when I called to ask them about it. Very poor value. We won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Nice stay... Very comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Air didn't work but staff responded quickly and I was given another room when repair was not auccessful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable stay near Plymouth/Livonia

Posted May 21, 2014
Cons: Call from home went unanswered by main desk. Would be good to have at least an automated redirect of call knowing the room#.
Pleasantly surprised with room, amenities and staff. Very satisfied with all hotel has to offer. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Average hotel with exceptional staff. Beds very comfortable. Walls need some insulation - can hear everything going on anywhere near.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Mi

Nice Hotel but don't expect anything from the pool

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: very nice rooms, clean
Cons: see above
room great, breakfast good, but as for the pool it used to be outside and it was enclosed. Bugs (mosquitos) in the pool, hair clumps floating near the bottom and very cold water. We were told no adjust to temp as it's set, then in the morning the desk clerk told us it was set at 80 !! Might as well have been swimming outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Very friendly Staff & Clean rooms.
Cons: Hot Tub and more gym equipment.
Location: Odd location, behind Mall but right off Highway
Recently upgraded and a very friendly staff, no complaints here. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Full hot breakfast & good coffee, location is a bit odd but it is in a nice low crime area, Salud! Prost, Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for Japanese

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Provided room slippers, Japanese snacks and noodle. Surprised service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value. Property well maintained, clean room and good service.