Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Wooster, OH

Easy Highway Access

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is great, just seconds from I-75 for easy on and off. Room was clean and spacious. Seems like overall the hotel could use a little updating but it was well maintained. Check out the restaurant next door - it's been featured on a bunch of national food shows for their amazing burgers and they don't disappoint!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timfrom Michigan

YUK

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
YUK YUK YUK! Disgusting. Wallpaper peeling off the walls, squeaky beds, couldn't roll over without squeaking and feeling springs.GROSS!! WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rev. Leslie Martinfrom Whiting, NJ

Convenient to meeting location and restaurants

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice people, good breakfast, comfortable. Look forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shirleyfrom pa

fastood restaurants by hotel great for the kids

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
friendliest hotel we have ever stayed pool was a great activity for the kids they loved it,water temperature was cold but didn't deter them all they wanted to do was swim adequate choices at breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Michigan

Good Location

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here a couple of times for business. Located right next to I75. Mallies Sports Bar is right next door. It was featured on Man vs Food and is known for their World Record Hamburgers. I had a couple good burgers there. I've noticed the gas station next door has consistently some of the lowest gas prices in the area. Hotel is pretty standard. It has a good size breakfast area. The pillows are the worst. Next time I'm bringing my own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MGfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Great Comfort Suites

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great Comfort Suites! Clean and well maintained. It's not the Ritz, but that's not what you're paying for. Bed was comfortable, lots of pillows, nice shower. Nothing to complain about at all!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly, but not dressed professionally. The hotel had a bad smell, like mold/mildew from wet carpeting. The furniture in the lobby was dirty, worn & torn which was the same in the room. Linens & bathroom were clean, but the smell was overwhelming. The accommodations would be expected if the price was < $60/night, but not when paying over &110/night. Left next day & found a much nicer place for same price 0.5 miles away to continue our stay in MI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com