Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

A Pleasing Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, enough towel supply for two days, fast WiFi, and nice size TV.
Location: Although it located near the freeway our stay was quiet.
We were greeted at the front desk by a nice young lady. My husband and I had a pleasant and quiet night of sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that our Guest Service Agent upon check-in was very polite and attentive to your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Vernon Hills, IL

Remarkable

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've syaed at this property on numerous occasions and have found it to be rather nice and comfortable. The staff and service are both remarkable and I often ecommend this property to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoy staying at our property just as much as we enjoying having you here with us. We look forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Get away .

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family from Macon GA

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay. No issues. We went as a family and all our rooms were together and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was adequate and we would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheilafrom West Palm Beach

Comfortable & clean & roomy

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Probably one of the best hotels I have stayed at in the Southfield area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Great night's sleep

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Its location and staff.
I was exhausted when I arrived and was met with cookies and a bottle of water. The registration people were friendly, even giving me a map quest to my training location scheduled for the next day. I asked for a room away from the elevator and was accommodated. The room was clean and relaxing...relatively noise-free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The only hang up was that Expedia sent a virtual credit card to Comfort Suites that was underfunded. It took 35 minutes for processing the reservatio
Comfort Suites will be our home base next time we are in Southfield, Michigan. Not a lot of glitz. But if you are looking for professionalism, cleanliness, reliability and courtesy, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Texas

A Pleasant Stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was awesome---when 2 13 yr. olds like a motel---the pool, the workout room & the breakfast---that says a LOT. The only complaint I had was difficulty we had maneuvering the road detours. This is not the Comfort Inn's fault but it was inconvenient. I chose this motel for it's central location for Metropolitan Detroit visits, once we got away from the motel---it was a straight shot to every location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than other reviews suggest

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, big room with refrigerator. Nice mattress. Eggs sausage and waffles on free breakfast buffet.