Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammyfrom auburn hills, mi

not enjoyable

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was suppose to have free breakfast the receipt stated it. But the staff said at the price I paid it doesn't come with breakfast. Staff didn't even attempt to budge on it. The pool and hot tub which hot tub clearly states no children in it. There were at least 5 or 6 little kids in it. No vending machines but had a market place that had pop and snacks and other little things but we're very expensive. Won't go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nearly perfect

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there for a short stay (less than 24 hours). The only issue was that my online booking and email confirmation said breakfast buffet was included in my reservation. The hotel doesn't even have a buffet. The hotel was really busy the night of my stay so parking was a challenge. Aside from these two things, my stay was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The only complaint I had was the shower smelled of urine. They need to do a good wash down and wash the shower curtain. Tha bed was comfy and clean. The lobby and restaurant was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Ohio

Very nice place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay so much, didn't want to leave! Very clean and comfortable and really enjoyed the Starbucks service even after Bistro hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice hotel, location should be more clear with on road signs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

何もない

Posted Aug 8, 2014
部屋は広くて快適だし、スタッフも親切で言うことないけど、周りはホントに何もない。 道路沿いにサインが無いので、見落としてしまう可能性がありますが、Wendy'sを目印にすれば大丈夫です。 滞在自体は仕事用机もあるし、ソファとコーヒーテーブルもあって、快適です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton Ohio

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Cons: The fitness room was small and claustrophobic with more than one person exercising at a time. There were no supplies to wipe the equipment after use
Location: The hotel was pretty centrally located, close to dining (Tim Hortons, Wendy's, McDonald's) and the freeway (I-75)
The room was clean and there was a mini-fridge which was convenient because I brought bottled water that I was able to keep cold. I also appreciated the access to Starbucks on the first floor. I was able to obtain my favorite coffee before heading out for the day's events. The staff was very friendly and assisted me when my keycard stopped working to access the outer door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a problem w/the refer. It was taken care of right away, and they left a small bag of goodies. Very nice. Would stay again.