Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Cons: breakfast could be improved, very basic
Went for the winter classic series. room was very spacious, with bar and sink. very comfortable with a family of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Chicago, IL

close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean....service was great....hotel was close to shopping, restaurants and freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Convenience to expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from San Antonio, TX.

Great hotel for a business trip.

Posted Dec 6, 2013
The Marriott Courtyard turned out to be a nice hotel. The staff goes out of their way to be serviceable. I loved their bistro, it offers great meal options and Starbucks coffee. The only thing that needs improvement are the beds. Mattress was sagging and low to the ground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken&Lydia from texas

Livonia Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Close to freeway and easy access to Detroit area.
Enjoyed our two day stay we had no problems during our stay, everything worked out well. Con...Hotel needs to invest in more comfortable beds, have had a lot better nights sleeps during stays at other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Elevator was down, (on the third floor) and had been for some time. Would have been nice if that was included in the info.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Great property. Very clean, close to offices on Laurel Park Drive, and the staff is all very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013