Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marian Merritt from Romulus, MI

Very near the events that I was there for.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent. No complaint at all. Rooms was spacious and I really love the idea of having a balcony that you can actually sit out on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: I would not call the cafe in the lobby a "restaurant", it is misleading.
Location: Ikea
Worked for our family, priced well. The breakfast was good and worth the few extra dollars to have it included. The kids enjoyed the pool until it got crazy busy. We would stay there again when we have kids with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: temperature control
Location: none
The room was smaller than expected but clean. The biggest problem was the temperature gauge was not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wg from Mobile, AL

For a few dollars more...

Posted May 22, 2014
Nice hotel with decent gym equipment. The sandwich counter was nice for an after-workout meal. Food seemed fresh and well-prepared. Staff was attentive and professional. My first floor room was a little noisy. Not too bad for aircraft noise but plenty of fire trucks and police activity kept me up most of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marian from Romulus

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place...beautiful property. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Convenient and less noise than we expected

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We were very pleased with our recent stay. The room was well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. We were surprised that in spite of the hotel being so close to the airport, we were disturbed at all by airport traffic. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by minafa brown

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Neil from Michigan

Good

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great for staying before a flight from dtw , they have fenced in parking for $50 a wk and includes shuttle bus to and from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Blyth, Ontario Canada

comfort

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Beds a not of great quality. Table service would be appreciated in the bar/lounge. Facility was clean and staff very professional.