Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mi

Windows

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Windows did not seem sealed or screen door to balcony was not on right every time the wind was blowing it seemed like the door was shaking back and forth causing me to wake up more than a few times don't think I will go back there to that hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, Indiana

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: I loved the café for breakfast choices (oatmeal with fruit and nuts.....mmmmm) and the bar for meeting friends for a drink before going out for dinner
Location: It was a very convenient location for going to the exposition center.
It was a wonderful stay. All the employees were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnafrom Hamilton, On

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were here for a Sewing Expo and were pleasantly surprised by everything. The area is so nice and location close to everything, 24 hr Walmart, 12 Oaks Mall and other shops. Hotel was awsome. Ruthie at the front desk was always smiling and ready to help us in any way. Hot tub and pool were wonderful after a day out. Overall a Great Stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Nice Hotel Great Location.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Suburban Showplace, Twelve Oaks Mall, Shopping Centers, Restaurants
Nice Hotel very good Location right were you need to be in Novi. Close to Suburban Showplace, Malls etc. Very nice friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hardeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very nice hotel. Clean well kept. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta, GA

Very pleasant all around

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The set-up of the room was very efficient and really clean and comfortable.
Cons: Free breakfast would be nice. : )
Location: Minutes away from a large movie theater, fine dining, fantastic shopping (12 Oaks Mall; across the street from Novi Town Center shopping), etc.
Nicely decorated, comfortable bed (lots of pillows, which I like), lots of towels/washcloths (no need to request extras), friendly hotel staff, right across the street from great shopping and many good restaurants. Although I am visiting now, I lived in Novi for 20 years and it is a very nice city and the quaint town of Northville is right next door with lots of quirky shops and nice dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Great destination!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The location and staff.
Cons: I thought it was all awesome
Location: Very centrally located to anything and everything you could need!
We went to the Manchester United v. Real Madrid soccer game at Michigan Stadium, and I had no idea how far away the hotel was, where I was going, etc. However, when we arrived only a mere 30 minutes, I was pleasantly surprised at the accommodations. Not only were the rooms clean and nicely furnished, the staff with which we dealt were very pleasant and helpful. Also, the location was fabulous!!! Very close to many restaurants, shopping centers, and the interstate. Would definitely stay there again if we are ever in the area!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schaumburg, IL

Posted Jul 21, 2014
clean, modern, nice lobby with Starbucks - Very Nice!