Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This was a nice, clean hotel. The only complaints I have are that the hot tub was not working (although the pool was nice and warm), you can't open the sliding doors to outside on the first floor room, and the bar was only open until 10pm. Other than that, this hotel was very elegant and had many perks (fireplace, starbucks, nice TV, snack cupboard to purchase snacks from, friendly/helpful staff). I wish the fridge in the room was a bit bigger and that there was a microwave available, but those aren't necessities. Overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and the proximity to the shopping (about 5-25 minutes away from big stores and malls) and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Very nice and modern hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Great staff and hotel. Great location. Enjoy our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sugar Hill, GA

Comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I received excellent customer service from the lady that checked me in. The hotel was in excellent condition and the room was clean & cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with nice rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2014
I had a pleasant visit. I looked at the reviews before booking and they were accurate. The renovations are good it is a modern hotel with good service. I would return again and stay at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Oct 13, 2014
My family really enjoyed themselves the staff was very nice and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay here again!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff was very attentive and helpful. The king sized bed was very, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: They need some towel racks in the bathrooms.
Location: Not much close by for restaurants. The highway is close and fairly easy to get to.
Easy to make reservations on line. No problems signing in when I arrived after midnight. The room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
My stay was great except for the maid service knocking and immediately entering the room without giving me a chance to answer them. Checkout was not until 11am and they were at my door at 9am. I was a super late check in from flight delay and had only been asleep 3 hours.