Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay here again!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff was very attentive and helpful. The king sized bed was very, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: They need some towel racks in the bathrooms.
Location: Not much close by for restaurants. The highway is close and fairly easy to get to.
Easy to make reservations on line. No problems signing in when I arrived after midnight. The room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
My stay was great except for the maid service knocking and immediately entering the room without giving me a chance to answer them. Checkout was not until 11am and they were at my door at 9am. I was a super late check in from flight delay and had only been asleep 3 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was beautiful. I loved the fire pits.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pleasurable and niceIt was beautiful. I loved the fire pits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern, VA

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel conveniently located near the interstate & good places to eat. The 1-BR Suite has a nice kitchenette w/ sink & storage cabinets
Cons: Sitting area with desk shares a TV with the BR. Would be nice to have a second TV.
Location: Several restaurants are nearby and very convenient to interstate I-696
My family was visiting a relative at a local retirement center within walking distance from the hotel. It was the perfect location also for visiting other relatives in the Detroit area. The hotel staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the free Wi-Fi and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Seymour, IN

Well taken care of

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I really enjoyed my stay - I was in town for a job interview and ended up hanging out in the lobby for a few hours prior. All staff I encountered were always pleasant and helpful; the lobby nook I occupied was comfortable and allowed me to do some last-minute company research, as well as print out several documents I needed. Only disappointment was the quality of the road in front of the hotel - potholes on top of potholes, though I'm sure there's nothing the hotel could do about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by me from Atlanta

pleased

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay at this hotel again. The staff was very efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My only complaint

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid for the included breakfast and 2 mornings out of 3 they stopped breakfast early because they were out of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Plymouth, Ma.

conveniently located safe and well lit.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: clean newly remodeled with pleasant decor and 50 in television polite staff safe neighborhood
Cons: the only complaint i had was the absolutely deplorable conditions of the surrounding roads nothing the hotel could do just kind of shocking
Location: close to major highways 30 min or so from Detroit metro airport and many museums in Detroit and Dearborn close to Auburn Hills, Pontiac and more.
newly remodeled conveniently located in a safe well lit area with great restaurants right around the corner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Job!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful. The front desk agent(I sorry I forget her name) was so personable. Made you feel at home. Keep up the excellent hospitality service.