Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
the problem with my stay was it was after a major storm in which power was out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sports trip

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: newer beds
good location,nice rooms need to update beds, very hard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Their bath Towel is very old and have lots of ribs. My face hurt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that you were not pleased with the quality of our towels. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review your comments to ensure this does not continue in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Satisfied from Lansing, MI

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay. The amenities were more than adequate. And the room was clean and comfortable. I still can't believe the price was so low. I would definitely consider staying again if I ever return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hadi from MN

perfect

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent. I will stay again and again
2 out of 5
by Dodie from Indiana

Ok outside not so good inside

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Make office look like office and unlock door. Make it look like they want people to come in. Get friendly people working and be willing to help
Location: In good location. Shopping, food close by.
Outside of hotel looked ok. Office door locked at all times have to wait for person inside to push button to unlock door. This gives a feeling of insecurity right away. Had trouble finding room not numbered like you think it would be. Walked around several times to find room. Girl at office not helpful at all and certainly not friendly. We had no choice but to stay since we already had reserved and could not get money back. Room was ok clean but so very very small we felt closed in. Bed was very hard mattress, flat flat pillows and only one each. Not enough towels, old coffee still in coffee maker. We would never stay at this hotel again. I would certainly never recommend to our family or friends or anyone else that would ask about a place to stay. Only good thing about it was reasonable price. Not a good enough reason to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Redford

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the hotel. The hotel was clean, up to date and the beds were comfortable. The hotel is located in a excellent area plenty of restaurant and shopping store in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Art from Chicago

convenient to DTW and downtown

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: convenient location, friendly staff.
Cons: no complaints
Location: close to shopping center and restaurants
Large clean room, kitchen, fridge, microwave, even had dishes and utensils.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fucasi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com