Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom westland, Mi

Comfort

Posted May 23, 2015
The room was very clean, the only thing that would have been great! Would have been a coffee pot in the kitchette area!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that your room was cleaned to your standards and that you had a positive experience overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Ok hotel close to restaurants.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: very close to restaurants, a few minutes walk though
Cons: Staff can smile more often.
Location: Locations quiet and lots of eating
It was a good stay, carpet needs some cleaning, kitchen was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

This was my second time staying here.

Posted May 16, 2015
This is my second time staying here & I enjoyed myself. Nice & clean a very friendly place to stay. Close to Walmart and other stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable room with great customer service. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ludington Mi

Room was small but clean and comfortable.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The price was great and it wasn't far from our meeting location.
Cons: The pillows were really useless I wish I had brought my own. Oh and we forgot to tell the staff the remote batteries were dead.
We felt the value was excellent we were in town for the night for a meeting and just needed a simple inexpensive place to stay and this was the perfect lodging for this trip. The room was clean staff was friendly. We didn't have a coffee pot but we didn't ask for one either because we were leaving early anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be a great value. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff and convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livonia, MI

Very nice clean hotel the kitchenette was on point

Posted May 4, 2015
It was nice and peaceful. McDonald's is right next door & Walmart is up the street for shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm glad to read that you were pleased with your room, our convenient location and staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice place to relax

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
Very nice I enjoyed getting away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tenesishafrom Detroit

Worth the Pay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
It was very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwardfrom Detroit

Go dum on them

Posted Nov 18, 2014 
Execellent i thought for the price it was to good to be true but i love the stay A+
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Readines

Posted Oct 31, 2014 
The room was not equipped with nothing that was needed