Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family I was visiting.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient, affordable for my needs.
Location: Shopping (Walmart, Target, Meijers, Costco within 1 mile). Numerous restaurants (Outback, Culvers, Applebees, Panera, Leo's, Noodles & Co., Chili's,
Shopping and restaurants close by. Quiet location near expressway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad we were able to provide you with a convenient location and quiet atmosphere. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Crosslands - Livin' in Livonia!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly. The staff informed me if you stay for more than 7 days that you have to maintain the cleanliness of your room. This policy is stated on their website. They gladly exchanged my towels and bedsheets when i took them to the lobby. Shower was nice and hot. I was very surprised! I was told by a co-worker that this hotel didn't have a stove but they do! It's a two eye stove. The stove wasn't labeled good enough to know which direction to turn to make the stove hotter! I would recommend they add this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the issues with the stove. We apologize for these issues, but are happy to read that you had a positive stay overall. I’m proud of our staff for providing you with friendly customer service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westland, Mi

Comfort

Posted May 23, 2015
The room was very clean, the only thing that would have been great! Would have been a coffee pot in the kitchette area!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that your room was cleaned to your standards and that you had a positive experience overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Ok hotel close to restaurants.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: very close to restaurants, a few minutes walk though
Cons: Staff can smile more often.
Location: Locations quiet and lots of eating
It was a good stay, carpet needs some cleaning, kitchen was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

This was my second time staying here.

Posted May 16, 2015
This is my second time staying here & I enjoyed myself. Nice & clean a very friendly place to stay. Close to Walmart and other stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable room with great customer service. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ludington Mi

Room was small but clean and comfortable.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The price was great and it wasn't far from our meeting location.
Cons: The pillows were really useless I wish I had brought my own. Oh and we forgot to tell the staff the remote batteries were dead.
We felt the value was excellent we were in town for the night for a meeting and just needed a simple inexpensive place to stay and this was the perfect lodging for this trip. The room was clean staff was friendly. We didn't have a coffee pot but we didn't ask for one either because we were leaving early anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be a great value. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff and convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Very nice clean hotel the kitchenette was on point

Posted May 4, 2015
It was nice and peaceful. McDonald's is right next door & Walmart is up the street for shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm glad to read that you were pleased with your room, our convenient location and staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice place to relax

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice I enjoyed getting away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tenesisha from Detroit

Worth the Pay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels