Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada

Very nice hotel and very close to The Palace.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This was our first time in Auburn Hills and we were there for one night in order to go to a concert at The Palace. We were very impressed with the hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was modern and very clean. We ate supper at O'Malley's and loved the meal!!!! This hotel is only a 5 minute drive from The Palace. We plan to attend more concerts in the future and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, MI

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Location: Near Great Lakes Crossing Outlet mall, DTE Energy Music Theater, The Palace, Freedom Hill, Meadow Brook.
Great location for attending concerts at the local venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great indoor pool

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: pool
Cons: double beds were smaller than we like... queen sizes would have been nice
Location: we did some shopping at the outlets
the room we stayed in showed age and had no fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, good food in restaurant, great shower head in shower
Cons: figure out to keep small kids whose families bring them there for the weekend to swim on one floor so they dont go screaming and running down the hall
Location: good locations, Lelli's restaurant nearby is fantastic
Took my husband here for his 60th birthday....dinner at Lelli's and a night at the hotel. We had a wonderful time. Our stay included breakfast and omlet was great! Our king room was extremely comfortable, nice bedding, great shower too!!! We would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access to interstate, stay again

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Cons: beds were uncomfortable.
perfect greeting from staff members. quick check in and easy check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tess from Michigan

Large deluxe hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, very clean.
Cons: Need a separate shower, or forewarn people getting a jacuzzi room.
Location: Near malls in Auburn Hills.
We got a huge jacuzzi suite room as hotel was completely booked. Very clean, comfortable. There was no separate shower and would not have worked for anyone with difficulty climbing in and out of a deep tub to reach the shower, and had to navigate steps in and out, so felt a bit treacherous. Tub was very relaxing though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terran from Michigan

Crowne Plaza for concert

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The hotel is very nice and it has everything you can need. They provide amenities for your room including shampoo, conditioner, lotion and sleep aids. They included breakfast which was excellent and the restaurant in the hotel has great food, a little pricey but large portions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from Ontario, Canada

Great Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in took literally a minute. Room was a good size. Bathroom was huge but something was wrong with the pressure with the shower in our room. Everything was clean. WiFi was quick. Noon checkout time is nice. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by James from Canada

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: Front desk should provide to customer with proper room for number of people which was booked online.
Location: restaurants shopping
Very bad experience and the condition of the room was not the same that I had requested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Hello, I apologize for the inconvenience you mentioned in your review. We are working with our third-party partners to be sure all information on their websites is synchronized with ours. Thank you for your input, we’re working on making sure that this does not occur again. Thanks, Chuck DeSantis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com