Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Ajith Padival from India

Good location but too old

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Yes needs a new look at the lobby and at the centre . Needs to be brighter .
Location: Some good restaurants and shopping at 12 oaks
Breakfast is terrible and the hotel looks and feels too old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by Susan, Hotel Management
Dear Ajith, We truly appreciate your feedback regarding you most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Novi, MI. We apologize that the breakfast was not satisfactory and will strive to improve our offerings. Please let us know when you will be traveling to the Novi area again in the future. It would be our pleasure to have you as our guest again. Thank you, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Lansing

excellent value.

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right price in perfect place. Beds a little hard, but that's just a preference. Pool and spa area clean and neat. Stay here often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you Steve, we appreciate your reviews very much!!! Thank you, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is near the fountain walk entertainment complex and the twelve oaks mall. Maria at the front desk was very helpful and responsive to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Susan, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveller; Thank you for leaving leaving a review of your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return! Thank you, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has a bit of dated look and feel. The rooms could have used some help. Service was friendly but not very knowledgeable. The restaurants were very good and the Deli was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Novi! Your feedback will help us improve our services and offerings. It would be our pleasure to have you back the next time that you are in Novi to show you the changes that we have made and improve your service experience next time. Thank you, Susan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara L from Greenacres, WA

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a business trip it worked great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Beds relaxing and hallways quiet. Hotel shows its age with dated flooring that doesn't match.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Novi. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree with you about the tile and we are in the process of choosing some new styles. Please bare with us as we make these improvements moving forward and thank you again for your feedback. Thank you, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret Paull from Cheboygan MI

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice location near a lot of shopping however, very busy traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff P from Satellite Beach, FL

2 nights in December snow

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only restaurant although very good is VERY pricey...$42 steak ala carte so a $60+ meal, plus drinks and tip. The deli staff is unfriendly and it's only open part of the day. Very poor tv selection so if you're weathered in, not a great option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location clean hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay here

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very very nice !