Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dump

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Never again. Horrible. Dirty. Not Days inn quality. Breakfast was suspicious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Worth It

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The hotel was probably the dirtiest I've ever stayed in, and it did not accommodate me comfortably at all. Stains were in the room on the walls, beds, and even the lamps. Spend the extra $10 to $20 bucks and get a better room. It's not worth it with this Days Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are a light sleeper.. Pass on this hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The walls are paper thin. Any conversation you are having or your neighbors are heard clearly. Don't bet on a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Abilene, TX

Good Location

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: needs renovating
Location: easy freeway access and restaurants are nearby
Only stayed for one night and the location was very convenient. You can tell this is an older hotel that could use some updating but we were only looking for a place to sleep for a nite. They had breakfast but didn't check it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hayley from London, ON, CA

Great low price, good value for the money

Posted Mar 10, 2014
No complaints about our stay. Not high class but what can you expect for $40 a night? Staff were friendly, helpful and check-in/out were easy. So many pillows which I never see in a hotel, I usually bring my own! Recommended for short stays and money savers!
2 out of 5
by mfozys from Su

Not clean

Posted Mar 10, 2014
I don't recommend this motel at all. It is not clean , people shout, and it is not comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty dark disguisting

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: UPDATE put lights in - hire a security guard
Location: ... nothing. get out of the city
0130 - bad neighborhood, people hanging around outside of hotel doorway, dark, dirty dimly lit inside, outdated motif, security cameras outside with beatup damaged cars outside and big electrical tower overlooking the hotel several feet away, people talking outside you could hear, next to a bar, afraid to go back outside the hotel to leave at the time. sheets on bed were all wrinkled - ? were they changed or just straightened up? outdated all the way, chipped flooring inside, the carpet was soooo black, worn and dirty looking. the facilities were just plain work down,old and dirty looking. creepy feeling the whole time. could not wait to get out of there the first thing in the morning.
2 out of 5
by David from Connecticut

Down at the heels

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: OK location
Cons: Decor, breakfast
Skimpy continental breakfast. Furniture in room was mismatched and rickety; torn upholstery on desk chair. Inadequate number of electrical outlets, all in awkward locations. Cold-water faucet in bathroom sink didn't work. Overall, the motel looked as if it desperately needed a makeover and remodeling. The corridors suffered from old, sloppy paint jobs, the ceilings are low, and the elevator cab was in disrepair.
2 out of 5
by Raine from Novi, Mi

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The location and the beds had lots of pillows.
Cons: Remodeling
Location: Shopping was less than 5 minutes away
The room was cold and smelled of smoke. The shower was either hot or cold..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty room

Posted Feb 12, 2014
We had someone else's hair all over the hotel room including in the bed and in the shower. It was nasty to say the least. We left or room for checkout and realized we left something in the room. Upon returning to the room to check, we witnessed the hotel maid simply remaking the bed that wet had just slept in. Hotel bedding should be striped and washed every time a guest checks out. I will never stay here again.