Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with only a short drive to anywhere

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: The breakfast could have been a little less preprepared.
We could get anywhere in the city in less than 45 minutes and still felt safe in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

My stay at Days Inn in Warren MI

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: I liked the price plus the amenities.
Location: Like I said you can't beat the location convenient to get most anywhere.
My stay at days inn ,the staff was pleasant. The room was clean,maid service was fine, but the heat did not work. . the location was good easy to get to city and suburbs.. Overall I would give it a pleasant rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Betty, Thank you for the 3 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Flint, MI

Love this hotel!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel especially the free late checkout best amenity ever!!! Staff is always great too!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for the 4 star review and mentioning our complimentary 2PM checkout! We love to accommodate our guests whenever possible!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Smoky smell

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a non-smoking room, but everything reeked of smoke. It was difficult to sleep when everything smelled of cigarette smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bad cleaninng

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok. The up keep of the room was poor. Cleaning sevive does not seem to be cleaning rooms very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I apologize for any issues you experienced while on property. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your stay. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from deland,fl

good

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Every thing was good but looked like mold/milder on ceiling from the room above.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2015 by Tiffanie, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to provide feedback regarding your visit to our property. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit! Sincerely, Management
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel from indianapolis

very dissapointed

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
when we arrived there they told us there was a 50 dollar deposit that we weren't aware of rooms were dirty hair in bathroom tub dusty had to unplug the refrigerator made to much noise on our last night our room cards would not work come to find out our room was locked had to went to front desk and found out that according to them we only had it for two night would have left but our stuff was still in the room they said we had to wait until housekeeping would get there at 10 in the morning so they try to charged us more money for another night and did also wanted to speak to manager and there wasn't one after all this I called headquarters to complain only to get hung up on
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2015 by Tiffanie, Hotel Management
Dear Manuel, I truly apologize for any confusion regarding your reservation. Unfortunately, all reservations booked through third party sites must be handled by the booking agent. We are unable to handle these reservations directly at the hotel. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the issues you encountered during your three night stay at our property. Sincerely, Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron T.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2015 by Tiffanie, Hotel Management
Dear Aaron T., Thank you for the 3 stars! Management
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie from Elkhart, IN

Disappointing stay

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was NOT representative of pictures. Large stain in ceiling, tv was duct taped, part of local channels did not work, bath tub would not hold water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bonnie, I do apologize for the issues you encountered while on property and would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your stay. Sincerely, Management