Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointing

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Clean the room every day
The staff on arrival were very friendly the room was OK very basic and the room I don't think been cleaned that day The bath tub had a blue stain in the corner that had dried in to a powder I would not recommend the hotel or go back to stay in it again. I thought Days inn have higher standards than that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room was really dirty. The floor had not been vacuumed and there was still hair on the bathroom floor. Thank god we only were using it to sleep a couple hours and leave. I wouldnt even walk barefoot on the carpet wore my shoes. Seriously afraid to get under the sheets. You could see daylight through the air conditioner and it was sooo loud you couldnt sleep through it. Definitly wouldnt recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We stayed in this hotel for 8 nights. Pleasant, nice, clean... . The only minus is breakfast.. really basic breakfast. Overall experience PLEASANT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First room was disgusting...

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: They need to make sure that the rooms are clean. The first room was pretty bad. In all the travelling I have done, I have never had a room that bad.
We checked in about midnight only to find that the room smelled, the sheets were dirty (hair and stains). It was a pretty horrible start. The staff were good and immediately found us another room nearby which was much better. The breakfast was OK. There were not enough of the eggs when we went through. The staff person was a little slow getting things restocked even thought the breakfast was not busy when we went through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sha from indiana

Old hotel needs an upgrade

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom smelled like urine and the floor was stick. Ask for receipt when I check out was told to get it of line. The hotel computer was down and they didn't know when it would be fixed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Got to the first room and it was a mess, bedding everywhere. Got the second room and it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RD from Alabama

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location overall....will stay again. I have stayed in this area before while on vacation with family. But this is the best place to stay for the price when traveling with out your family due to the size of the bathroom.....thanks for the gift bag I received upon my arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Breakfast, room was in need of maintenance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cody from warren

eh

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Im sure its a dandy hotel and all but i accidentally went to the wrong hotel and they just beat the price with a higher rating room and all, i couldnt figure out how to cancel my reservation made just an hour before an i feel im probably going to be charged.