Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the auto show

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Friendly welcoming staff made all the difference. Great location for the auto show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deannafrom Dallas, Texas

Awesome

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Lansing, MI

Would stay again.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine, comfortable and clean. Some furniture needs to be updated but you can tell they are in the process of it, hallways were worse then room. I'm more upset the pool was closed, that is one of the reason I booked this one, though they did say the Courtyard by Marriott next door was letting their guests come over and use the pool. Still... we'd have to walk outside in the cold.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by seemafrom toronto

disappointed

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were very disappointed with the hotel.for a marriot the service was very bad. i will never go back to this hotel. the room we were given was very cramped. it was very noisy in the hallway, the rooms around us were given to some team and they kept us up all night, even after we complained no action was taken. we were given a rooaway bed with no pillows, after requesting for one from no service no action was taken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by williamfrom Grand Rapids, MI.

Sub par room and customer service attitiude

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointing. When I arrived I was told a 2 double bed room was not available. I was offered a king bed with a let out sofa in a take it or leave it manner. The room was sub par. The ceiling was dusty, pictures missing from the wall, dresser drawer was damaged and plumbing faucet in sink was loose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Illinois

its ok

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served its purpose. Was only there to sleep and take a shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Seattle

WOrth the money if you don'y pay too much

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was adequate. Staff were excellent and friendly. Location good. But the property itself is tired and in need of updating. Tables and chairs in the lobby show signs of age. Hallway carpets frayed. Room surfaces tattered. In general amenities are what you would expect at a business hotel. I think that the hotel is acceptable, but not outstanding in any way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrifrom Atlanta

Un-pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We felt as though we had been assigned a "last resort" room. We reserved a 2-queen beds room and upon arrival we were offered 1 king bed and a pull out bed. It was me and my son so clearly that was not going to work. It was only then that the clerk begrudgingly said "you can have a first floor room" but conveniently ommitted the fact that the room was tucked away in a corner, had no mini frig or able that actually worked continuously. We were not asked upon checkout whether or not we enjoyed our stay and both my son and I knew they didn't ask because they knew the response would not be favorable. I expected more from a Mariott.