Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City, Mexico

OK Hotel, Good location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I am submitting my comments on the experience to your customer service area. Marriott is OK. Expedia dissapointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Hotel needs upgrading

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: It was close to where I was having my meetings.
Cons: The rooms need to be upgraded with newer furniture and mattresses.
Location: I was there on business so I didn't get out at all.
The hotel room was outdated. The furniture was worn and the sofa was dirty. The mattress was worn and uncomfortable. The lobby was cold, elevator was dirty and the overall experience is not what I'm used to at a Marriott Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel -

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel staff - friendly and very attentive
Cons: temperature
Location: sorry - I was just working there.
Staff was very friendly and attentive. My only (minor) complaint is the heater would put out cold air and then hot air to keep the room at 68 degrees. At times, I was cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. Convenient to most locations.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: the service was wonderful.The front desk staff was very helpful. They assisted me in finding a nail salon, getting to and from my destinations.
Cons: It was difficult to control the temp in room check the batteries in the remotes, daily complimentary bottle of water on arrival
Location: Ideally located near a variety of venues. Close to all major highways. Easy to access the airport.
Two complaints. 1. there were some very noisy people on my floor on Saturday. They were running up and down the hall until the wee hours of the morning. 2. The dinner I had in the restaurant was less than optimal. The service was very good, but the food was not. the onion soup was not very hot and had limited broth. The salmon was very good, but the risotto left something to be desired and the carrot cake was stale. Compliments Breakfast and lunch were very good and the wait staff were accomodating and gracious. Front desk staff were very friendly and greeeted every guest as they arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

仕事の関係でゆっくりする時間がなかった。

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Cons: フロントサービス。
仕事の関係でゆっくりする時間がなく、夜遅くにチェックインして、翌日は早くホテルを出たために、本当に宿泊のみの滞在となってしまって残念だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the auto show

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Friendly welcoming staff made all the difference. Great location for the auto show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Illinois

its ok

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served its purpose. Was only there to sleep and take a shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Seattle

WOrth the money if you don'y pay too much

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was adequate. Staff were excellent and friendly. Location good. But the property itself is tired and in need of updating. Tables and chairs in the lobby show signs of age. Hallway carpets frayed. Room surfaces tattered. In general amenities are what you would expect at a business hotel. I think that the hotel is acceptable, but not outstanding in any way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrifrom Atlanta

Un-pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We felt as though we had been assigned a "last resort" room. We reserved a 2-queen beds room and upon arrival we were offered 1 king bed and a pull out bed. It was me and my son so clearly that was not going to work. It was only then that the clerk begrudgingly said "you can have a first floor room" but conveniently ommitted the fact that the room was tucked away in a corner, had no mini frig or able that actually worked continuously. We were not asked upon checkout whether or not we enjoyed our stay and both my son and I knew they didn't ask because they knew the response would not be favorable. I expected more from a Mariott.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Horrible road going to hotel. Disgusting food. Will never stay here again.