Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Easy location to get to from the highway. Ample parking and good location near dining and shopping. Downside was check-in counter is very small with room for only 2 staff at a time to assist guests. Stood in line quite awhile on a Saturday around 6 pm. Room was very nice but behind the night stand were 2 empty chip snack bags I found when plugging in my phone. Bathroom was spotless!! Will definitely stay again when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It's ok, tv didn't work half the time and room service was a little difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean rooms and friendly staff
Went for a family function and the hotel stay was a blessing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
We stayed at the hotel which going to a wedding nearby. Very easy access to major roads. Room was very clean and spacious. Staff was very helpful. Good facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, promotion misleading.

Posted May 5, 2014
Good experience. Was supposed to include breakfast and did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lester from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Very friendly hotel staff.
Cons: Staff could check on the pool area. It is a small and many kids running all over the place. Hot tub was over filled over capacity.
Location: There is plenty of shopping and a nearby convention center. Good location to get to and from any of the tourist spots within a 1/2 hour.
We had a nice experience at the hotel. Stayed there with my 10 year old son. Upon check in he was given a cookie which made his day. We had a nice, clean room and the hotel staff was very nice to us as well. The area the hotel is located in is nice and everything we wanted to see was within a half hour drive. When we left my son told me from now on when we travel let's stay at a DoubleTree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Cons: Should have free Wi-Fi like most major hotels
Location: Close proximity to shopping, dinning and entertainment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M. from Novi MI

Nice place to sleep

Posted Dec 28, 2013
It was nice and clean. The only thing that I was disappointed about was that the tv did not work. We tried for awhile then gave up. The bed was comfortable and I love that you make the bed with the double sheets. I was also disappointed that there wasn't a continental breakfast, and that it was almost 12$ a person.