Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Cons: Should have free Wi-Fi like most major hotels
Location: Close proximity to shopping, dinning and entertainment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M. from Novi MI

Nice place to sleep

Posted Dec 28, 2013
It was nice and clean. The only thing that I was disappointed about was that the tv did not work. We tried for awhile then gave up. The bed was comfortable and I love that you make the bed with the double sheets. I was also disappointed that there wasn't a continental breakfast, and that it was almost 12$ a person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from West Michigan

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room, front desk staff friendly and quick, really good complimentary cookies, breakfast selection adequate, breakfast wait person friendly and helpful. Did not try the pool or exercise room, although saw others using the rooms as I walked by. Have stayed here before, probably will again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older property that needs a little updating. It beats the newer "wood frame" hotels across the street which tend to be noisy (from past experience). Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Novi MI

Clean and Classy

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome staff, awesome room. I've stayed at the Hilton in Chicago and found there is the same standard of customer service and cleanliness. Everyone acknowledged us with smiles and hellos. So close to 3 Malls! Wish we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Black Friday Stay Over

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great hotel in a great location. The service was good, hotel was clean. Parking close to our room. The cost was descent for the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Cons: Friendlier staff.