Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway, lots of stores, easy access

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: They gave us warm chocolate chip cookies, which i thought was nice.
Room was very nice and clean! It was easy access to the freeway and had lots of stores near by. There is a mall close by as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston.

Very close to the mall.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Very quiet hotel and attentive staff. I surely would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Easy location to get to from the highway. Ample parking and good location near dining and shopping. Downside was check-in counter is very small with room for only 2 staff at a time to assist guests. Stood in line quite awhile on a Saturday around 6 pm. Room was very nice but behind the night stand were 2 empty chip snack bags I found when plugging in my phone. Bathroom was spotless!! Will definitely stay again when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It's ok, tv didn't work half the time and room service was a little difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean rooms and friendly staff
Went for a family function and the hotel stay was a blessing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
We stayed at the hotel which going to a wedding nearby. Very easy access to major roads. Room was very clean and spacious. Staff was very helpful. Good facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Wisconsin

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room Air /Heat fan noisy. Hard to keep room at a constant temperature. People would smoke out in the courtyard and the smoke would filter into the room. It affected my allergies and made it difficult to sleep. There was trash outside the entrance to the back of the building that was there all three days of our stay. Beware breakfast was $11.95 plus tax and not well marked as not complementary when booking from an outside service. Breakfast food did not change all three days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, promotion misleading.

Posted May 5, 2014
Good experience. Was supposed to include breakfast and did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lester from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Very friendly hotel staff.
Cons: Staff could check on the pool area. It is a small and many kids running all over the place. Hot tub was over filled over capacity.
Location: There is plenty of shopping and a nearby convention center. Good location to get to and from any of the tourist spots within a 1/2 hour.
We had a nice experience at the hotel. Stayed there with my 10 year old son. Upon check in he was given a cookie which made his day. We had a nice, clean room and the hotel staff was very nice to us as well. The area the hotel is located in is nice and everything we wanted to see was within a half hour drive. When we left my son told me from now on when we travel let's stay at a DoubleTree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com