Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

無料ののホットドックがおいしい

Posted Jul 25, 2015
出張で利用しまてます。前にも利用しましたが、ホテルと同じビルにTIG Fridayがあるのです歩いて食事に行けるのがいいです。夕方はホテルで無料の軽食を準備してくれるのもありがたい。ホットドックが美味しい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel with good service

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Room comfort, free breakfast and happy hour in the evening.
This was our first stay at Drury Inn. Overall it was a good experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is free and had a good selection. In addition to the free breakfast the hotel provides a happy hour drinks and food in the evening which is good enough for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Staff was attentive & helpful...very pleasant

Posted Jul 7, 2015
First time ....will not be my last... 5:30 kicker did it for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ON

Great central location close to Birmingham

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Location: Great location central to Birmingham and Royal Oak and close drive to Detroit! Perfect
Staff was awesome! Room and hotel very clean. Loved the breakfast and happy hour. Very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Flawless 3 day stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
One of the best -- if not THE best -- hotels I've ever booked. I cannot get over the quality of this hotel for the price. Everything was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted May 27, 2015
Nice for what it is. Which is a discount hotel. Clean lobby and quiet rooms . Happy hour and breakfast nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Very good customer service

Posted May 24, 2015
We are a family of 4, we stayed 1 night, it worked well for us. The kids enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the Breakfast in the morning. It is close to good shopping and restaurants. We were happy we spent the night here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel for overnight stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, snacks in the lobby
Cons: Bigger bathrooms
Location: A TGIFriday's is right next to the hotel. Some stores and restaurants are just a mile down the road.
We literally checked in to the hotel and took our bags to our room before quickly leaving for a gymnastics meet. We didn't return until 10pm. Our stay was very quick. The hotel staff was super friendly upon check in and during breakfast the next morning. A manager or front desk staff member greeted each guest during breakfast asking how things were. It happened to be Mother's Day and several staff members told me "Happy Mother's Day." The pool was clean, the room was clean. The bathroom counter was a bit small, but overall my family enjoyed their stay. My girl loved the free popcorn and drinks served in the lobby! We have had great experiences in the past with Drury Inns and I would recommend this chain to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Sterling Heights

Nice hotel with great value

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here based on comments from others. I agree that the hotel is very nice and offers great value with the comped breakfast, dinner, and drinks. We wanted to stay somewhere with a pool for the kids. Unfortunately, during our first night someone pooped in the pool. The hotel staff was fast to respond and obviously cannot control the poor decisions of their guests so not fault is on the Hotel. Much to the kids disappointment we decided not no visit the pool on our second night. Overall we really liked the hotel and will stay there again.