Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock, IL

The room was spotless and the service was great.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Spotless Room, Food service in the lobby.
Location: Excellent location near highways, shopping, and dining.
We were pleasantly surprised by the free dinner and drinks....a very simple but good buffet that the families and guests all enjoyed. The room was very, very nice. The staff was excellent. Will definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Dec 4, 2014
I wasn't sure about this hotel as I was booking our hotel. It ended up being a pleasant surprise. It was clean, great service and comfortable beds. I will book at a Drury Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dianefrom Perrysburg,oh

Drury is a good choice!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the free breakfast and appetizers at night! Room comfortable and clean. Easy to find .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - staff very helpful and friendly!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful!
Cons: Counters in bedroom not clean.
Location: Somerset Mall close by TGIF - good experience
Towels are old and need new more fluffy ones. Counters in bedroom need to be wiped clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynfrom Maryland

a good value

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a good value. Very clean. I liked the free breakfast. Public spaces were very attractive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erinfrom Chicago, IL

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here with my husband the night before and after a wedding in nearby Birmingham. The host hotel for the wedding was sold out so I chose the Drury because it was close to the wedding festivities, was a good price, and actually had more amenities than the host hotel! Our friends were amazed that we got breakfast, drinks, and snacks included with our room. The staff was amazing, as well. The only downside was that the doors to the rooms seem to be really thin and we could hear all the noise every time the 5 youth hockey teams left their rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Shopaholicfrom London,Ontario

Great hotel close to shopping in Troy

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed with my parents and we got a lovely room with a separate living room. Was a great hotel,will stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SAM form Canadafrom Vaughan, ON

very comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel, good service, food very good, staff very friendly, quite, pool is very nice, many elevators. recommended.