Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Rooms, cleanliness, staff, breakfast and amenities
Cons: Sometimes to many kids in pool
A group of girls came together to Christmas shop, we enjoyed the ditsy very much, nice extras and very reasonably priced! I have stayed with my husband and kids as well also a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Saginaw

Very nice

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my time here. Extras were great. Great location. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nancy from troy, mi

perfect play to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
My second time at this hotel. Love everything about it. Great location, near great shopping and restaurants. Clean and very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Cincinnati

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable. Very close to a REALLT great shopping mall! I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gram from Michigan

Several nice surprises

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Many things, but the cleanliness of the whole hotel was at the top of my list. I also enjoyed the lovely decorating.
After a seamless check-in, we had been in our room 10-15 minutes when our phone rang and it was the front desk checking to be sure our room was OK. A first for us in our travels. It was a beautiful room, but I did have a question about my reservation, which was answered very thoroughly and politely. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, which was not very busy. The 5:30 -7 Kick-Back was a delightful surprise. We were traveling with our 6-year old grandson so it was just right for him after a big lunch. I was expecting perhaps appetizers of some sort, not a supper type meal. The popcorn and soda was another great surprise and I have to say the breakfast was the best free hotel breakfast I have ever enjoyed. Our first experience at a Drury has made us anxious to try others in the country as we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Great for business travelers!

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a great hotel! I stayed for 3 days on a business trip and between the free hot breakfast and dinner buffet and the free popcorn and soda I didn't have to spend a dime on food while I was in town! The staff was friendly and helpful and my room was very clean! I also love that the rooms come with refrigerators and microwaves. So many of the 3+ star hotels don't have them and I like to have a refrigerator for drinks and left overs if I go out to dinner. Great place and I will be going back again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Connie K from Cincinnati, Ohio

I'll stay here again.

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful place to stay. Very clean, breakfast was great! Staff was very friendly. When/If I return to Troy, I will be staying here again. The rooms were so comfortable. Having a couch to relax on in the evening after a long day in class was great. Also good for studying!C