Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missuaga, Ontario

You get what you pay for basically.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Price-cheap. Continental breakfast.
Cons: It is very old. Remove carpeting. It smells.
Location: Shopping
The place is very old and musty smelling. Not sure if clean because of how old it is. We are not picky however we opted to cut our day into one instead of 2 nights. One floor unit. Neighbours smoking. Quiet area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Indian River

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was outdated. Beds and pillows are old. Bathroom was outdated and small. I didn't have much to do with the service people but when I spoke to them they seemed nice. We got there we slept and left as soon as we could. You get what you pay for. I would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Unknown from Michigsn

Awesome Staff

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place overall - staff were more than willing to accommodate in any way... Decent breakfast and prime location ( next to Applebee's & McDonalds ) has station and nearby mall makes your stay a comfy and conveint one!!!!!!! Stay with assurance that your dollars are well spent ok ; I would stay here again definately!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Louis M from Northern California

Decent Place

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean & quiet Motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good motel for the price, I would stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Winn

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay there was fine but the stopper for the tub did not work, we had to hold a washcloth over the drain part to stop the water from going down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peg from Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel for short visit

Posted Dec 3, 2013
We were in the area for a funeral and just needed a place to stay for one night. We felt the hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and a continental breakfast was available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CM from Mandeville, LA

it was clean and warm

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ive stayed at this hotel many times.. We had a nice clean room. Heater worked, but no fridge and we needed one.