Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay for adults and kids.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I loved the two-room suite. The pool area was wonderful for the kids, and we also enjoyed happy hour and the complimentary cook-to-order breakfast!
Cons: I wish there was free wi-fi. I did not want to pay the upcharge for in-room Internet, so I did without.
Location: The information binder in the room provided lots of information on activities to do in the area.
This was the perfect place to stay. The two-room suites are excellent, providing space and comfort at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Family Stay-cation

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The pool was nice. The deepest area is 5ft which is nice since i am only 4'11 . Very relaxing
Location: We took the kids to AMC movie theater. There are many places to choose from to eat and shop.
we had a wonderful time on our mini get away.The kids loved the pool and the rooms were perfect for for the 4 of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for a bachelor party. Staff was super friendly and very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Chicago

wonderful accommodations

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room, wonderful breakfast buffet and afternoon happy hour, very tranquil interior atrium, staff was very friendly and gracious. My only complaint is that room service was not available after 11 p.m. on Friday, and even earlier on Saturday. Which means we had to either call out for a late meal or midnight snack delivery or drive around quite a distance to find something open for takeout. Unfortunate, because the hotel restaurant room service menu looked very appetizing, and the breakfast buffet we had on Saturday morning was absolutely superb. And Livonia doesn't seem to offer much by way of interesting dining options; lots of franchise joints and fast food places but seemingly little else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zac from TN

Breakfast is worth $15 of your room rate!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very nice, clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and clean, shower had great water pressure. Breakfast was very nice with made to order omelettes and a hot buffet. So very glad I went one exit further north for my stay this trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Houston

Bad mattress's

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice. But beds were just plain awful. Mattress's were "U" shaped and you rolled to the center. Not very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com