Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Hotel lobby and hall are a little tired looking Room was better than last year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Very nice hotel - particularly for the price. I also thought the staff was very accommodating,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom defiance, ohio

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Staff was amazing and always went the extra mile for my family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Large, comfortable room. Nice modern bathroom.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Hotel staff helpful and polite. I liked the Zen-like atmosphere. Beds comfortable and the bathroom nicely updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va

airport friendly stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Great stay! Staff very accommodating and friendly. Close to airport with shuttle. Hot breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Cons: The heater makes little noise when it starts and stops.
Nice staffs, clean room, convenient facilities and restaurant (bar), nice breakfast and dinner, easy access to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KEIICHIfrom 東京

忘れもおを届けてもらいました!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
朝早い便だったので、空港そばのここを利用しました。電子レンジも部屋に付いているので、出発間際にちょっとしたものを暖めて食べるのには最適。で、早朝空港に到着したら、なんと部屋に忘れ物をしてしまい…。電話をかけたら、15分おきに出発しているシャトルのドライバーの方が、ちゃんと持ってきてくれました。しょっちゅうシャトルが出ているホテルだからこそ、忘れ物をその場でなんとか受け取ることができました。とてもすばらしいサービス。ありがとうございました。 Thank you for bringing my staff left in my room to the Detroit airport by shuttle service. I was on the way to go back to Japan so that 15 minutes interval shuttle service was a great help to ask you to bring it to the airport! It was a great service and I really appreciate for a nice service you provided!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
I appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Warm Regards, Lora Levendoski Director of Sales
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
I appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Warm Regards, Lora Levendoski Director of Sales
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
I appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Warm Regards, Lora Levendoski Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Friendly accomadating staff. Clean and comfortable room. Quite nights sleep. Great hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel was clean & very nice , great free breakfast . Staff was friendly & helpful . Will definitely stay again & recommend to a friend !