Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chico, Calif.

Comfortable hotel close to Detroit airport.

Posted May 24, 2015
Everything was fine. We had no complaints. Didnt have time for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Outstanding stay

Posted May 21, 2015
We were a party of 4. The suite was clean and efficient. The staff was always available and helpful. Breakfast was awesome as well as the afternoon reception. The pool as also very nice. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Great hotel and family environment, easy check in & out, kids loved the connected indoor/outdoor pool. Perfect for our 6 person family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything was wonderful no complaints at all from the we checked in to the time we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Posted May 4, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay and everyone I spoke with were friendly and helpful. The made to order omelettes for breakfast and manager reception in the evenings were perks I hadn't expected. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

Easy to baseball stadium

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Good room. Nice and freindly staff. Great breakfast and manager hours. Stayed here before and will stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hart, MI

Nice hotel, great breakfast!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, and free breakfast.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping within minutes. Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village.
My family of 6 stayed here after a day at a local museum. The suite was very nice and clean with a separate room for the kids to sleep. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub, we were the only ones using it for the most part, which was nice. Breakfast was exceptional with made to order omeletes, we could each get what we wanted with many other options as well. My only complaint was that the room above ours was noisy with knocking on the cealing/floor above. We had seen a young hockey team in the lobby and suspected that perhaps some of the team occupied the room above ours and got in a little practice before the big game. I did not mention this to the staff, so I can't really fault the hotel for this. Overall, we were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Overall experience was nice. Fresh omelette with your choice of addons is big plus. Evening snacks n drinks was big plus .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Sehr gutes Businesshotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Seit drei Jahren sind wir regelmäßig in diesem Hotel. Der Standard ist auch über diesen Zeitraum unverändert sehr gut. Insbesondere das umfangreiche Frühstück hat es uns sehr angetan. Die Mitarbeiter sind ausnahmslos freundlich und überaus hilfsbereit. Wir kommen gerne wieder und freuen uns bereits heute auf den nächsten Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Worth the higher rate

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: All of the amenities. The room rate is higher, but if you are going to hang around the hotel some and enjoy the extras, the rate is reasonable.
Cons: Toilet in our room ran every time we flushed because chain kept getting caught in the flapper. Otherwise room was great.
Location: Not much - we stayed for the convenience of the airport location and nearby interstate.
Check-in was quick and easy. Soothing lobby and fountain added to the tranquility. A great place to relax, with indoor pool and jacuzzi, great free happy hour from 5:30 -7:30, amazing free breakfast, onsite lounge with food, and spacious room suites. Downside: on the weekend a lot of hockey teams stay here; breakfast/happy hour area swarms with kids, as well as lots of running around on the hotel room floors.