Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The beds were comfortable, the pillows were great which led to a wonderful sleep. The breakfast was incredible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice but very busy hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We stayed here for two nights. The hotel is undergoing some renovations so there were some issues with carpet glue. Other than that it was clean, the staff was pleasant, beds were comfy, and it served our purpose well. My big complaint was that they were ill prepared for the many hotel guests who had their free breakfast. The lines were long, they ran out of food and coffee quickly (it was eventually filled up), and the omelet chef was completely overworked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very comfortable , food was great rested well no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Enjoyed the comforts of this centrally located hotel. Relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent tay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Very attractive hotel with nice aminities.
Cons: # of towels left in a room. There was only 1 of each towel per guest. Also , is it normal to have 1 remote for 2 tv's?
Location: N/A was only there 1 night.
Very comfortable accomidations, & the breakfast is excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Comfortable, clean, good service - excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catherine from Royal Oak, Michigan

Nice hotel with large suites

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Make sure rooms are ready when stated they will be ready!
Great experience, except for the fact that we had a 3:00pm check-in and didn't arrive until 5:30pm, and even though we were arriving after check-in we still had to wait an additional 25 minutes for our room because it was not ready for us. Also, the air condition in our room was loud when kicking on and off. But other than that the service was great and room service was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Manager's Reception

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Most employees were courteous and professional.
Wonderful Reception, however bartender was a little rude. We asked him if he could recommend a sweet wine on the included list and he said "you have to look on the list!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from San Francisco

A great business stop-over.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for one night on a business trip. I don't know if I booked this, or if it just happened, but I got the biggest room I've ever seen. It had a living room and kitchen and bedroom, as well as a large bathroom. The room was clean and very comfortable, and the hotel was quiet. The staff were not as friendly as some of the places I've been, but definitely not rude. The surrounding area was mostly office park, so there weren't many attractions, and mostly chain restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Embassy Suites are one of my favorite brands. This one did not disappoint. Staff was helpful.