Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

so so

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Close distance to the mall
Cons: Breakfast, clean the carpet, fix all the things that don't work
Location: Henry Ford World Centre, there is a 3-4 acres of sunflowers during the summer time.
Close distance to the mall, several eatery around the hotel. But the hotel is dingy, the carpet is dirty, the TV didn't work for our 7 days staying, the AC on and off sometime cold sometime hot. And I wont call that Continental breakfast, since it is consist of hot water, hot coffee, tea, muffin, apple-orange and oatmeal. Thats all....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI.

Needs updating, kind of dingy throughout.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Front desk person was pleasant
Cons: Updated, freshened up.
Location: Near a major shopping mall, Greenfield Village nearby.
Checked in late, left early next morning. Was not impressed with the overall appearance inside the hotel. Staff was pleasant. Room was very Plain Jane. Needs freshening up, paint carpet etc. Seemed rather dingy inside.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vikas from Dearborn

Its an OK kind

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please don't expect any service if you are going to stay here for a week or more. Its good if it is for a night or two. My scheduled room service was skipped twice. When I entered hotel for check-in, there was no one available for 20 mins. So, If you expect something from service then say NO to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LOMAR from 48126

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best places to stay when in the Dearborn area
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rating

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed with this hotel and probably will not stay there again. Quality, cleanliness and service was substandard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Veverka from Lansing, mI

Close to conference center and mall.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice and typical room. Nice to have appliances for longer stays. Great location next to major conference center/hotel (at half the cost). Good value for the room cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Dallas

Good location in Dearborn

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good hotel if you are going to Detroit or Dearborn; better for business stay - since not too much in the hotel; there is a large mall next door, with food court and shopping - you'll need a car to get anywhere from hotel. They don't do room/maid service every day - there is a kitchen/sink in each room, so longer stays are good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken Rolling

Our reservation (2 rooms) was not honored.

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never got to stay. Our reservation (for 2 rooms) was not honored! We received conflicting stories from the two times we stopped in to check in. The last story was that they had been overbooked for days. Then the clerk said they had a couple of rooms still open but that "they were so dirty" she would not rent them to anyone. -- Lobby was dirty. -- We were sent away to find other lodging that night - at 7:30 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by @ChefBMuh from Dearborn,MI

Right next to the mall!

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy. Only thing that could be considered negative, there are children in the hotel with their families that roam about too freely for me. They weren't disturbing nor misbehaving that I could see, but they are too familiar with the place for my liking.