Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel, I liked the kichenette facility.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: A nice quiet street
Cons: Cleaner carpets
Location: Very nicej
It was nice and quiet. The carpets had a few stains on the hall -way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to mall, restaurants, hi-ways

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: price and cleanliness
Cons: Beds were not comfortable
Hotel was clean, nice. The employees were pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location, your clean room and our great staff during your stay with us. Still, I apologize that you found your bed to be uncomfortable. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Rooms were not available at the time of arrival

Posted May 21, 2014
We booked the rooms 2 weeks in advance, and when we got there, our rooms were not available. We had to wait for 1.5 hours to get them ironed out. Fortunately, the receptionist was very calm & helpful in resolving this issue. Our room was supposed to be smoke-free, but it smelled like cigarettes. We had to open the window to let it air out. The bathtub clogs up during a shower, and one of the room's phone doesn't work. There was no shampoo nor hair blower unless you ask for one. I'd rather pay extra $ for a better hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for your experience including the booking issues during the check-in process, the maintenance issues and the level of cleanliness in your room. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our guest protocol, maintenance policies and cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Please know, while we do not offer toiletry items in our rooms, we do have an amenity basket available at the front desk for guests to enjoy upon your request. Again, thank you for the comments. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaylord

Poor condition. Dirty

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Staff was courteous. Complementary newspaper.
Cons: Cleanliness and invest in new furniture.
Location: Convenient location near I-75.
The room we reserved was given to someone else so we were "updraded" to a suite. Thankfully we didn't need the kitchen because there were crumbs in the drawers and lettuce or something stuck to the outside of the microwave. Tub had hairs in it. Several peices of furniture were de-laminated. Remote for TV didn't work. I didn't see any insects but the poor condition of the room made me imagine the worst so I didn't sleep well. Breakfast was just pre-packaged muffins, granola bars etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mary - Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I’m disappointed to hear that our level of cleanliness did not meet your expectations. I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NOLAexpat from Orlando

Very good value for the location and clean room

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a businessman's hotel basically and like the name implies it is best for extended stays. Housekeeping comes once a week but you can get fresh towels and/or linens whenever you want at the front desk. Breakfast consist basically of snack bars and fruit but i rarely eat breakfast at any hotel. Bed was clean and room well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room and our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing a clean, comfortable "home away from home" experience. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Needs updating took 20 min to check in. Breakfast was ok . Carpet was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would never book here again. Toilet paper and utensils should be in the rooms, you shouldn't have to request these items. Mold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its was just ok

Posted Jan 6, 2014