Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fernandofrom Joinville SC

Local ótimo.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa. Hotel confortável e barato. Para quem está a trabalho ou passeio uma ótima opção
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarafrom Illinois

Great location and place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first time staying at an Extended Stay. Clean rooms, great shower water pressure. Staff and location very good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to all must-see sights

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely disappointed. When I booked the room I as not informed that the amenities would not be in the room, instead I had to go to the desk to pick them up. when I called the desk the lady was rude and stated I could walk down and get the items. The shower curtain rod was loose and water got all over the wall and floor; which caused our clothes to get wet that were on the back of the toilet. There was no maintenance available at the time to fix it?????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Broombusterfrom Atlanta, Ga

Location, eateries, stores

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Location - staff
Cons: Breakfast selection
Location: Retail includes Trader Joes, Target, Miejers -- Restaurants - Mcd's, Panera, Ruby Tues., Strbks, Chilis.
Located far enough from interstate but close to retail stores and restaurants. Very hospitable staff comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff, our hotel's location and your comfortable room. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomofrom Northville

24Hスーパーの近いホテル

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: ホテルの設備は優れているという訳ではありませんが、 8 mile Rd.沿いで、haggerty Rd.、高速275にも近く、リヴォニア、ノヴァイへ簡単に移動ができ、 立地はとても良いと思います。
長期滞在用のホテルだと思います。 朝食はりんご、オレンジ、カップケーキ、シリアル、コーヒー。 でも、自分で料理ができるようキッチン、冷蔵庫、電子レンジがあります。 また歩いて15分程度の所に24hスーパーがあって大概の物はここで揃うので便利です。 共同の洗濯機と乾燥機があり、フィットネスルームもあって運動もできます。 周りは静かな所なので車に気を付ければ外でジョギングもできました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient and affordable

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay although the amenities weren't really there and the continental breakfast wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sfrom Michigan

fine for a night

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for the price