Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Broombuster from Atlanta, Ga

Location, eateries, stores

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Location - staff
Cons: Breakfast selection
Location: Retail includes Trader Joes, Target, Miejers -- Restaurants - Mcd's, Panera, Ruby Tues., Strbks, Chilis.
Located far enough from interstate but close to retail stores and restaurants. Very hospitable staff comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient and affordable

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay although the amenities weren't really there and the continental breakfast wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S from Michigan

fine for a night

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dong Li

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ghetto hotel in a nice area

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a value chain, this particular hotel performed below my expectations. The room had dirty old furniture. The bed featured the cheapest imaginable spring mattress that made sleeping very uncomfortable. No hot breakfast. No hot tub. Bathroom was on the dirty side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian from San Francisco

Great experience

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was out there for business. Picked this place over the Hyatt based on price. Was NOT disappointed. Clean room, friendly people, great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Coach from Novi

extended stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent place for long term stay