Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom setroit

Nice hotel from the outside.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The entry door was locked and here was no one at the front desk. The beds were very uncomfortable and the bathroom cabinets were starting to chip on the edges. The free breakfast was skimpy. By 6:45 am There were 3 muffins, a few apples/oranges and coffee. Overall the place seemed to be a bit run down and operating on a shoe string.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Very noisy on first floor. Wasn't sure about protocol for extended stay facilities, had no ice trays, no glasses, no wash cloths
It was a nice location and nice large room. Don't expect any bells and whistles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by katishiafrom Chicago

Awful

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
did not stay ,i walked in and walked out .had a bad smell and dudvnot look clean at all.will never stay at a extended stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walterfrom Bowie, MD

Avoid if at all possible

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room filthy, bed in poor condition (terrible sag in center, springs felt and sheets a little short), chair stained with a bad grease stain on the head rest, floor smelled like stale cigarettes in a non-smoking room, as did the staircase. The room was not made up when we returned for the 2nd night. No ice dispenser had to use the freezer in room, but no ice tray in freezer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Necola McCainfrom Southfield

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was quiet, clean and restful. The only complaint I have is that there were no ice machines in the entire building and there was no ice in the freezer, nor were there any ice trays.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lovefrom The burbs

Yuck

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a King suite. There was not one available when I got there. The room I settled for was dirty, dusty, and marks on the wall. This place need to hire more people or give the housekeepers more hours. Not to mention come up to 2014 standards because the 90s are over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was ok for what we needed and the price was just right... A place to stay for a couple of nights with a full kitchen..The bed was fine however the very flat pillows were not very comfortable. Room was clean The place was close to where we needed to be and it had some food choice very close.