Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Not what was promised.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We ordered a suite, got a room with no supplies except 2 hangers and towels for two-- providing one didn't need a wash cloth. We asked for glasses for water and ice. Clerk sassed us and said the room had everything. We found cups at the coffee station so I could take my meds. Pillows smelled and were folded into the cases to simulate standard pillows. Room was not clean, and looked like it was being prepared for a remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: I felt safe and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. The staff was pleasant.
Cons: Hair on the shower curtain and a picture hung upside down. Missing almost all utensils and dinnerware. No coffeepot. We needed hangers.
Location: My family ate at a nearby Japanese restaurant. Expensive but high quality.
We were comfortable. Great location close to where we were visiting for a funeral.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very rundown. There appears to be a total lack of care. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KyleS from Indiana

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I had is that I booked online through Hotels.com and when I showed up the hotel had signs saying they were overbooked. The staff worked with me and found an available disabled room that was not occupied so everything worked out. The Staff was very kind and addressed all of my issues quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alonzo Horton from detroit

Will stay again

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the room was good for the time that we were there, will stay agin
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon Davis

Great Staff...Shabby Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is a joy. They need more support from the Company. Room are old, and broken down. Mattress sags in middle, No phone in room, missing 1 of 2 closet doors, and electric socket didn't work, I understand the Company is planning to update in 2015....BUT they should be ashamed for letting it get it low. Again, really good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Lodging!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The accommodations, location, and cleanliness were all excellent. I would definitely stay again if I return to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Staff pleasant and accommondating
Cons: Needs some updating
Came in the night before to beat a winter storm, only there a short period. Ok experience. Not much in way of continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mz.Frosty from Detroit, Michigan

Lovely hotel. It's like home away from home.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The room smelled very clean. The bathroom was spotless. Hotel staff were very polite and a joy to be around. The room was perfect. Very spacious & comfortable.