Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Low end facility. Just note the cars in the parking lot and the groups lodging there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Business and pleasure.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Price, location and kitchen.
Cons: Carpet, cleanliness.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping.
Business and pleasure trip. Hotel was close to freeway and restaurants with plenty of shopping facilities. Room was not as clean as I'd expect. Carpet is old and stained, hair in shower. I stayed here because of the price but now, I've come to realize that if I wouldn't bring my wife here, then why would I stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauren

Never again!!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room looked horrible. It was very unattractive, the front counter gave our room away after we checked in so when we came back from the store we were greeted by strangers who thankfully didn't steal our items. Never again will I stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Front desk was nicest and try to learns how asl

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: I want to housekeeper to keep clean as deepest and check the shower if it's work or not and check the ref too. And keep the clean as possible.
Cons: Manager or supervisor should check before people use the rooms. Never trust housekeeper if they are cleaned or. It.
Location: Hardest access to attractions activities.
The room is bad, not even clean. And the bathroom and shower not even work at all. It's a lot frustrated to not fix it. No pots for kitchen at all. And some foods still ref long times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here. Ever.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The guy at the front desk was friendly.
Cons: Tear the building down?
I am always happy to save money and the first to rate a place "cheap and cheerful." I can't do that in this case. The room was supposedly non-smoking but smelled of smoke, the shower didn't work, there were not glasses, mugs or plastic cups, and many of the outlets weren't working. The room was shabby, the recliner chair was broken, and paint was chipped on the walls. The room had a small kitchen, but no built in closet. It appears to be used as a flop house for people who are too stupid to rent an apartment. Really, really awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tashana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Southfield, MI

Good value

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like extended stay for the convenience of the kitchenette. There is no pool and sacrifice slightly on comfort, but overall, I sleep just as well if not better than at other hotels. It helps that it feels more normal to come "home", prepare dinner, relax then sleep. The back door wasn't working while I was there because of the extreme cold, but there was plenty of well lit parking very nearby other doors. They kept the lot cleared of snow much better than other area hotels (according to my coworkers that stayed elsewhere). Grab and go breakfast is simple, but tasty, offering arabica coffee and oatmeal bars as well as fresh fruit. This was my second stay at this location, and for the value I would stay again. I have interacted with four different staff people and all have been pleasant, helpful and efficient.