Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel in very accessible location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
My friend and I spent 3 nights in the hotel. It was clean, quiet and a wonderful place to return after our busy schedule. The breakfast had a lot of variety. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We were there for a wedding with several family members. The hotel is in a great location with no road noise. The rate was reasonable, breakfast was decent and the staff was warm and welcoming. Our only negative is that the room smelled a bit musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The bed was comfortable, room was clean, staff was wonderful. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One nighter. Very impressed.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We stayed here for the night for my sons first Lions game. For such a small hotel, I was impressed with how nice it was. Pool was clean. Rooms were awesome. The morning breakfast was perfect. The staff was the most professional staff at the front desk I have ever dealt with. Made it feel like home. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better value than the competing brands.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Very easy to get around the Western Suburbs of Detroit from this location. Also, a lot of dinning and shopping near-by.
Most of my activities occur near this area when I travel to Metro Detroit. It is very close to many business, major roads and freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hf

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We (husband and I) enjoyed a 2 night getaway. This hotel was clean, quiet and surrounded by restaurants, shopping and two movie theatres in a nice area. The rooms were a decent size, and the bed provided a restful nights sleep. Housekeeping did a thorough job cleaning our room.The front desk employees were courteous and professional. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Woodstock, Ontario

Second Stay- just as impressed!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just returned from a weekend stay in the Northville area. Our group of ballplayers and families stayed here. The hotel was easy to get to, staff were all very helpful and interactive. The amenities were as expected, including a first rate breakfast selection and setup. We are travelling to this area again in the summer and are fully expecting to book at the Fairfield again!