Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charles Richards from PA

outstanding

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Three of us traveled from Philadelphia to Michigan for the Winter Classic. The location was midway between Comerica Park and Ann Arbor. The rate was reasonable and the room and service great all the way. Lots of room. Staff very friendly. Will go back for another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo from Boca Raton

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two days over the holiday and Everything was nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Hotel staf was nice an helpful. Location was awesome every type of store and restaurant you would need. I would stay again. You would be happy with this hotel:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: The staff are very nice, the breakfast is better than average and the hotel is clean.
No complaints at all! Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Kalamazoo, MI

Excellent short stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located right off the highway. Close to lots of shopping and restaurants. Room was clean and spacious enough for 4 of us. Breakfast was decent. Great price for all you get!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George

Convenient location

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennie Key from Columbus,Ohio

Right time-wrong room

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was in town for a workshop for one night. Requested room on top floor. Was given a room directly across from a room being utilized for interviews of a local restaurant. Door was open at all times. Chairs lined in the hallway. Would be hesitant to stay again. Mentioned to staff at check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, Updated, Cozy Room

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Lobby/Breakfast Area, Room
Cons: The breakfast.
This hotel was very clean and updated. The bedding and mattress were comfy. The staff members were friendly and the breakfast was just ok. The Lobby and Breakfast area were really nice, fireplace and furniture made it a cozy place to eat and chat. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole from Columbus, OH

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very helpful front desk staff!