Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
My room was clean, beds were comfortable. Nice location. I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness and it passed my test. I also like that it's a non smoking hotel. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great sleep.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was so nice and quiet. The bed was actually comfortable. That was a surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice and clean pool. Easy highway location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Havelock,Nc

What you would expect for a Fairfield

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
we had to switch rooms because the blower on the heating/cooling unit did not work and the fan in the bathroom squealed like a loose fan belt on a car. Your usual breakfast fare, but get there early. we got there with 20 minutes left and were told that the sausages and eggs would NOT be refilled. The front desk staff was helpful and courteous. Convenient to highways and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheryl L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

The blond woman at the desk

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: It was nice enough and clean enough. Nothing spectacular.
The hotel was just all right- the lady in the breakfast area was PERFECTLY SWEET. the young man who greeted us when we checked in was VERY cordial and welcoming! Kudos to them. When we were checking out on the 29th of October, the blond, shorthaired woman walking back and forth from the back office to the desk was VERY RUDE. She acted like she wanted to pick a fight with us. We asked about the stupid bonus points I "won" when I spun their prize wheel, she challenged me like I had said something wrong. She verbally sparred with my husband over NOTHING! He thought she was rude and very poor rep of your establishment. I looked up Fairfield inn on my phone and was going to call their headquarters and complain and then was too tired to mess with it-BUT since you asked, she was deplorable!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Jen Zieger, Hotel Management
Dear Robyn - I am so sorry to hear that your experience at check out was poor. We take customer service very seriously. We will ensure your additional points won are posted promptly. We know you have a choice in where to stay and we want you to continue to choose us. Safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom San Diego

Business Trip

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean and staff helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Nice hotel in very accessible location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
My friend and I spent 3 nights in the hotel. It was clean, quiet and a wonderful place to return after our busy schedule. The breakfast had a lot of variety. We really enjoyed our stay.