Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharjeelfrom milton, ontario

Great hotel!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel for the price and location. Great experience and highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was a nice hotel. Only complaint: No ESPN 2 in the room. Had to watch the Michigan football game in the dining area and interrupt the party of Penn State visitors. If available in hotel why could it not be streamed into the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time to tell about your stay at the Fairfield Inn, We work very hard to provide service that will make you want to return. The TV channel concerns will be addressed properly we apologies for any inconvenience. Thank you Fairfield Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Nice people. Will return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room lamp that was hanging on the wall was broken the door was too broken at the bottom and the top and I took pictures of it I call to the front desk told the lady that the TV wasn't working and she want us to put a dresser out and plug the TV in back yet she also did not compensation for the inconvenience. we were in town for a funeral my uncle passed away and it was not a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom windsor, ontario

Great spot for pre flights

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: NeAr the airport
Location: NeR great gym
Great location Near great gym! We stay hear because of park and fly package. The value and include breakfast is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time to comment on your stay, we work very hard to provide excellent service . Your positive feed back will help us provide the best service possible in the future Thank you again Fairfield Inn Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Megan made the entire stay great.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: n/a
Location: Don't know -- I came for the meeting.
Megan made the stay terrific by great PR, booking a trusted cab person for the meeting, by being there when I was exhausted to listen, to make everything no-hassle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time to share your stay at the hotel, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your positive comments will help us with our future service. Thank you again Fairfield Inn Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
NO garbage can in the bathroom, not too convenient. Had telephone problems so could not call for over 30 minutes for hotel go pick me up at the airport. Room was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BBMfrom CA

Close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel at affordable price. The location is very convenient and few reasonable restaurants at walking distance are added advantage. However, the keys provided to me were not working properly and after every use I had to run to the receptionist to re-magnetise the keys.