Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a one night stay over.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: I like the free breakfast they offer. Other hotels of similar value in the area charge extra for a breakfast.
Average hotel, clean - smaller pool and hot tub but clean and in good condition. Not a lot to do around the area but most likely your only staying their on a layover or one night excursion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

次回もDTWストップオーバー時は使用します♪

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
非常に便利でコスパいいですね。フェアフィールドという名前でまず安心でそのチェーン展開にふさわしい平均的なホテルですが、DTWの空港ホテルの中ではなんと言ってもシャトルが分かりやすい(QuikParkと表示だったかな?赤いバスでバスにもきちんとフェアフィールド表示されてましたし。)のとたぶんParking向けとの共同なためか、当方到着時は2台も待機していました。 他の空港では、ターミナルが多いせいか大概電話しないといけないんですが。又DTWでも他のホテルでは分かりづらい共同バスだったと記憶してます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay-cation

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The guests next to us was loud and it made the night restless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time to share your stay at the Fairfield Inn, we are sorry to hear your stay did not meet you expectations. We will bring your concerns up to find a solution for future stays. Thank you once again Fairfield Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Quick Park next door.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The bed was ok but everytime the fan came on to the heater it woke my husband up. Would be nice to have a continuous fan on.
Location: Romulus, MI - close to Detroit Metro Airport
Spent the night and flew out early the next morning. Quick Park picked us up at the Fairfield Inn and took us to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time to share your stay at the Fairfield inn, we are sorry to see your stay did not meet your expectations. We will be sure to bring your issues up with the correct department to see how we can fix the problems for future stays. Thank you Fairfield Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, close to the airport. Convenient. Breakfast area was clean, nice food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
As mentioned above, everything about this hotel represented pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip 1/9/15

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com