Ratings based on 1,486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
had a great time for our 3rd anniversary. It's great to have so much in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Eclectic hotel and casino.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great views of the city from our room. Casino was nice, atmosphere was good, food was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

I'll be back!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice hotel, fun environment and great area. The rooms are modern, comfy and clean. The only negative thing is the restaurants close too early. The rooms are clean. I gave it 3 stars because turn down service was mediocre. Otherwise, it's 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

was celebrating a friend's 40th birthday.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. staff
Cons: there seemed to be quite a few video poker machines at the bar that were not working.
Location: we didn't venture out as we were only there for the night.
We used valet parking which was great. The entire staff we dealt with were all extremely nice and accommodating.. Two who especially left an impression are Eric and Beverly. Very nice! Wehad a double queen room which was nice and clean. A lot of mirrors and virtually no privacy unless you are in the shower/commode area of the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom beirut

Posted Jan 26, 2015
the hotel is ok ,location next to restaurants and bars. but the mattress is very old (needs to be sent to new York museum ...)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Stayed there third year in row Staff is aways great love the location I would highly recommend this hotel don't book at the Last minute you might get a room that might a just a little disappoint but it's a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Nice staff. Check in was nice and smooth. Good central location. Rooms are spacious and modern. The only con was the previous housekeeper must had missed some areas. Because we found 2 pills of some sort, one in the bathroom floor and the other on the bottom shelf of the vanity. Big no no since I had a toddler wondering around. Thankfully I found it before my toddler did.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo ny

The stay was good but for the money not worth it.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: For the money the room does not match. no breakfast and the night before stayed at a cheaper hotel but the quality and amenities were better
Cons: For the money offer more amenities
Location: location is great but are you telling me I should pay more for less
over rated hotel for the money. The over priced i'm not going to rate you good and your not
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The bed appeared to be made from the night before. Hair and possibly make up found on sheets. Asked for new room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor staff

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Staff is incredibly unhelpful and borderline unpleasant. I was overcharged and had a room problem; neither were rectified.