Ratings based on 1,592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Very good stay. Will stay here again. Nothing else to add. Silly survey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and newly renovated.
Location: Casino, Comerica, Fox Theater all in walking distance.
Nice Hotel and convenient to attractions. The hotel is very well laid out with plenty of restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel to any traveler and the rates are competitive with other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Nice stay for the price!

Posted May 21, 2015
The accommodations were nice. We got a deal on the room which was nice. I don't think I would ever stay here at full price but for the money it was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, helpful staff.

Posted May 19, 2015
Location: Detroit sucks to drive in, roads closed, lanes closed, signs everywhere.
We enjoyed our stay. The room area was large but had a small bathroom and no tub. (shower only)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, Ca

Loved the Greektown!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind!
Location: Walked to a Tigers game and enjoyed convenient access to everywhere I needed to go.
Friendly staff, great city view, clean room and fast valet w/ free parking. I had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Matt, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you had a great stay! Hope to have you back for another very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
A little over priced but great central location to get around to other attraction. Staff is very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great location but noisy rooms

Posted May 10, 2015
Hotel was in a great location, very close to transit and within walking distance to mony tourist spots. Room was spacious and clean. However, we could hear the music from the rooftop bars across the street and had to turn the fan to the highest setting to drown out the noise. Not sure I'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Liz. I'm sorry to hear that you did not have a good sleeping experience during your stay. Unfortunately, we have no right to dictate what the level of volume is on our neighboring businesses. If you do decide to stay with us again, please feel free to ask for a room on a higher floor. That helps with drowning out the noise from the street level establishments. We hope you have you back for another stay! Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted May 10, 2015
The room was comfortable with a fantastic view of downtown! A great deal and a great way to spend our 1 year anniversary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom West Michigan

NIce Hotel with great downtown access

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Great restaurants right out front.
Cons: Entrance Signs for check in.
Location: Very close to Ford Field and Comerica Park.
IF your doing anything downtown this hotel will work for you. Great group of restaurants right outside the front door. Signs to the front Entrance could be improved for those not familar with the facility, but overall nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 6, 2015
Had fun friendly service lots to do good food testauraunts