Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I stay in many hotels weekly. This was by far one of the best experiences I've had. Staff was beyond friendly, from the front desk to house keeping to passing the maint. staff in the hallway. Everyone had a smile and asked if there was anything we needed. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from youngstown, OH

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and location
Cons: Pillows were small but there were four on each bed
Location: Close to mall and restaurants
Hotel was clean, staff very friendly and helpful, room kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Breakfast, Odd Floor

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: breakfast was good, hotel was very clean
Cons: make the floors level
We were in a room next to elevators. Elevators were a little noisy, but that was OK. What was worse was that the floor was uneven, by probably 2-3 inches. So, the dresser and TV were tilted towards the beds at an angle. It was very strange, being in a room with an uneven floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Customer Service-Good Location

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MB from Canada

Good experience overall

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is really nice with a great breakfast. Facilities and staff are great. Only downside is it is a bit expensive for what you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Heather from Highland, MI

ONE OF FEW HOTELS IN AREA WITH IN ROOM HOT TUBS

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
After planning our entire wedding in only a few months and doing our own centerpieces, floral bouquets, making of bridemaids dresses, and party favors) not ot mention,having family stay with us leading up to our wedding. We just needed to get away from it all! We chose this hotel due to the fact that it is one of few in a 30 mile radius from us that has in room hot tubs!The location was perfect as I could also have my mother that lives in Novi pick up my wedding dress from the reception desk (that was a nice touch the hotel allowed us to do) The king size bed and comfy duvet and pillows gave us a great nights sleep before we started out on our 10 hour drive to our honeymoon destination
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Binkster from Oregon

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
In town for the holiday. Rooms are neat, clean - pillows a little too soft for my liking - but comfortable. Workout facility is only two treadmills, weights, and a recumbent bike, and no thermostat! Felt like a sauna with just the two of us working out! Bedside charging station for electronics very nice! Breakfast better than your usual fare and staff all very friendly! Had a noise issue but was resolved quickly by management. We'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013