Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario Canada

Close to mall

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The staff and facilities are top notch. Very friendly and a clean room . Comfortable bed. I strongly recommend that you stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay for a concert at DTE

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I will be staying here again! What a nice hotel at a reasonable cost. And right off the highway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel close to Shopping

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very convenient. Great facility. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathie from Northern, MI

Great experience!

Posted May 17, 2014
We stayed the night to watch an IMAX movie, and to shop at Great Lakes Crossing! Well beyond any expectations we could've had, wonderful time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luvantigua from London on canada

Wonderful Hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Overall everything, from your staff to the services offered including the shuttle and the well presented room.
Cons: Keep this location top notch, treat your staff well they total deserve it.
Location: Great restaurants to choose from, lots of choice in shopping and easily accessible to highways.
From the moment we arrived we were welcomed by a great hotel staff member "Brandon". He had all the answers to our questions and was very pleasant and really made our welcome memorable. Our rooms were very nice and well presented. The breakfast was fantastic and the lady in charge was very helpful and had a great customer service personality. She was in total control of the whole area from making sure the food was available, the tables cleaned, coffee stocked. She really knows her stuff. We had an issue that came up after we had checked out. We called the hotel for assistance and were very efficient on the phone. We returned to the hotel for assistance and Brandon went over and above to assist us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wes from n. ohio

Nice hotel for a traveling musician.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Got in late and they were great about checkout. We stayed a little longer and they were wonderful. I highly recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from Lake Orion, MI

Satisfactory Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean.
Cons: Price was a little high in comparison to what we usually pay.
Location: Near Great Lakes Crossings and a variety of restaurants.
We arrived late, staff was helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast and quick and easy check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie

Great hotel Close to shopping and Place of Auburn

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Palace of Auburn Hills and Great Lakes crossing Mall
The desk clerk was most helpful. He even gave us directions using a back route to the Palace. The room was clean fresh and the king bed was very comfortable. Would stay again and have already suggested it to co-workers. Would be a great place for girls shopping weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cookie from Brunswick, OH

Great Lakes Crossing Mall stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our overnight stay at The Hampton Inn...located right outside the Great Lakes Outlet Mall, the hotel is clean, quiet, energy efficient, and the staff is superb!! I highly recommend this Hampton Inn....good value for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nae from auburn hills

rating

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com