Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B. from Grand Ledge, Michigan

Nice, clean, friendly hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Cons: A little disappointed that your webpage stated there was a spa tub at the hotel, when there wasn't.
Location: We were just 8 miles from the beautiful Somerset Mall, which has 3 floors of stores on one side of the road and 2 floors of ritzy stores on the other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Hampton from Sterling Heights

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay started off ok during the day but once it got late in the evening and other customers made it the hotel became very noisy with children running throughout the hallways banging and yelling through rhe doors I notified the front desk but nonetheless it continued which kept me up throughout the night. I would not recommend this hotel for a quiet get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B from Ontario

Simply amazing

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel rooms comfy beds even my kids slept well!! Lots of shopping within 20 mins and a big box store open 24 hours which is nice!!! It was only 30 mins to the palace for the bball game!! The pool was clean and a good time for kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Houston

EXCELENT

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY VERY VERY PLEASED!!! I have never written any reviews about anything. But I felt this needed me to since I was treated in the best way imaginable!!! I was there to pick up a truck I had bought down the street and when things went bad with my bank( Houston bank ) They accommodated me with as much as possible. The day I was to pick up my truck my bank forgot to send the check so I had to stay an extra night. They gave me a discount!!!!! and told me not to check out until I can get my situation fixed!!! Since I was unable to drive my truck back I had to catch a flight back to Houston at 7:50pm and check out was at Noon. They said to go ahead stay in the room so that I wouldn't be bored and I can watch TV. LOL. They went out of their way for me. Even the Manager was awesome !! I chose to just catch a cab and wait in the airport since the weather was getting back (12-31-13) But I told them I was very thankful for what they did for me. WILL DEFINATELY Stay here again if I ever go back. And I recommend this to ANYONE !!! Not one bad thing can be said from my part about this HOTEL !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Clean, fresh and new looking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Toronto, ON

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
My friends and I stayed here for a weekend of "shop til we drop." The hotel was very clean and inviting. Staff were very friendly and attentive. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jason from flint twp

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty clean and quiet